Clásico Cintas/Diamantes de imitación Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Clásico Cintas/Diamantes de imitación Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018210

Precio: 25.66

Precio regular: € 51.33  Ahorro  € 25.66

€ 25.66
5 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jasmin_schuler 2015-06-03 00:02:57

Sehr schön und gute Qualität.

de Joanna5798 2014-12-29 22:42:28

Beautiful design and it is worthy the money. Fast shipment as well. Thanks a lot!

de Rena 2014-12-29 21:12:27

The guest book is perfect! The price is more affordable than the one in local stores.There's no need to get anything more expensive. It has the typical layout of a guest book and is beautiful white satin. Thank you for sending me such a great product and I will come back for more orders!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-12-29 23:52:39

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the guestbook. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Dawn 2014-10-23 00:21:49

Wow, the design of the ribbon was so unique. Big fan!!

de Sally_Brain 2014-10-22 00:29:15

Hello

The guestbook set was so elegant. Your customer service was so helpful and kind. She recommended this set for me. I decided to buy it when i saw it.

You have an excellent site.

de Judith 2013-07-25 01:00:04 Reseña destacada

hi, i am Judith and am a fan of pearls, so i chose this wedding set without hesitation, They did come as i wish and the pearls are smooth and shinny. Rather beautiful!! Will come back soon for more things!!

de Vicky 2013-07-22 22:40:53

I ordered this set one week before my wedding day. It arrived 1 day before my deadline. really fast.My wedding was successful and My bridesmaids like it too. They would have a try from this website in the future!!

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51