Clásico Cesta de flores en Satén con Cintas & Perlas de Imitación
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Clásico Cesta de flores en Satén con Cintas & Perlas de Imitación #102018048

Precio: 11.98
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 23.97  Ahorro  € 11.98

€ 11.98
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Kareemac_25 2015-12-07 06:07:11

Awesome quality can't wait for my little girls to use
Exactly what I wanted

de Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:55:34

Excellent !!! My girls will love them!!!! Great service and fast delivery

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:11:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Ashley 2014-04-27 23:55:17

It is very nice and useful. It's exactly like the photo. I love it. Thank you for your excellent products, great service and fast delivery. I will come here again! Highly recommend your website!

de Rebecca 2014-04-22 23:23:56

I am very satisfied with the basket. The fabric used is very clean and firm. And the ribbons on the two sides are very cute. I will have a garden wedding and now I'm very excited!

de Fannie666 2014-04-19 02:44:21

Hi, I have got the basket. The quality is good. Thanks

de Nicole 2013-08-28 23:39:18 Reseña destacada

These baskets are gorgeous and will be perfect for my flowergirls on my wedding day. Very Happy.

de MANDY 2013-07-30 00:51:56 Reseña destacada

the bow and the pearls on the basket is beautiful and match the decorations on the flower girl dresses perfectly!! i am rather pleased and i am looking forward to my wedding!

de Elizabeth 2013-07-28 23:37:18 Reseña destacada

I have concerns about buying because the photo wasn't very clear but they really are perfect in fact. everything is OK as the picture:)

de Céline MERCIER 2013-07-28 01:17:07 Reseña destacada

My elder sister ordered the product Flower Basket In Ivory Satin And Organza With Bow And Faux Peal(102018048) for her little girl and she was just so cute with this basket

de Sumaiyah 2013-07-24 01:25:31 Reseña destacada

I give 5 stars on the item both in the quality, shipping and customer service.

The littrle flowe baskets Look better than the photo and perfect for my flowergirl. Thank you. and I will recommend more people.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51