Calla Lily Set de colección con Proa
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Calla Lily Set de colección con Proa #100018016

Precio: 45.86

Precio regular: € 91.72  Ahorro  € 45.86

€ 45.86

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Betty 2014-04-28 00:02:55

This set is lovely. It is exactly as described. The color is what I need. The quality is excellent. I am happy with it. I can not wait to use it. Thank you!

de Frederica 2014-04-21 02:19:37

More than impressed when I received my items. They are in good condition and the quality is good. I can not express my feelings by words now. Thank you!

de Philip842 2014-04-19 02:05:27

I love this collection set. I did not need to select each item by myself. It was very convenient to order a set of collections. I am satisfied with your workmanship, material as well as the design.

de Tiffany 2013-11-18 00:51:25 Reseña destacada

I am so excited to get this beautiful set for my wedding day! I would recommend your site to anyone and will now be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from you, too! Thank you!

de Celeste Bull 2013-07-29 23:42:06 Reseña destacada

We never thought that at such a price we can get wonderful collection set . As you know they are also very important for the wedding. At first I really hesitate, weather we can trust you or not. At last I made the decision and bought them. We are so satisfied with your products and service. GOOD JOB!

de Jenny Rodriguez 2013-07-29 00:11:33 Reseña destacada

I absolutely love the calla lily Wedding Collection set that I purchased. Pure and beautiful. I am very happy with the product and it arrived quickly. I will definitely purchase more items from you. Thank you

de Demi 2013-07-27 23:19:05 Reseña destacada

Absolutely Love this set, it is so pretty and classic. Cannot wait to use it :) Exactly the same as in the photo. Thank you .would recommend

de Joanne 2013-07-24 00:16:44 Reseña destacada

i chose super saving shippment to carry the item, and the delivery process is rahter frustrating, but i finally got it now!! Thanks, they are beautiful and just as I thought!! you are great, after all!

de Helena 2013-07-20 22:57:52 Reseña destacada

The collection is so beautiful! I love it. The color is the same as the picture. It is also practical, and suitable for given as a gift. My friend will definitely like it. Thank you very much.

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51