Bonito Rose Diamantes de imitación/Arco/Flor Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Bonito Rose Diamantes de imitación/Arco/Flor Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018139

Precio: 26.87

Precio regular: € 53.75  Ahorro  € 26.87

€ 26.87
5 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Coral 2015-01-08 23:19:18

Thank you for the fabulous guest book & pen set!

de Elvira Rogers 2015-01-08 21:00:26

This guest book & pen set caught my eyes.

The roses looks so beautiful that I cannot take my eyes off them.

I'm so excited that I can't help showing this to my fiancé and he loves it too.

Thank you!

de Hulda_Martin 2014-12-27 20:49:50

Hello, JJsHouse

I'm writing to express my gratitude. I have received the guest book & pen set. It is even more delicate than the picture shows. I'm so happy that I cannot wait to show it to the guests.

Thank you.

de Jessica 2014-04-28 01:33:06

Elegant wedding guestbook/pen set. I like this set. Thank you!

de Vanessa33 2014-04-21 01:00:55

Hello, the guest book and pen set have arrived at my home. The shipping is really prompt. And the quality is good. Your customer service is also satisfactory. Will order again. Thanks.

de WandaThronton 2014-04-19 02:18:24

They are so nice! Very beautiful guestbook and pen set. The quality of the paper inside is fine. I ordered this in last week and they reached me this week. Super fast delivery.

de Gabrielle 2013-12-23 23:41:25 Reseña destacada

The guestbook/pen set are pretty good, I really like them. I ordered them for my wedding, They matches my wedding theme very well. They are worth buying them. Thank you very much.

de Jane 2013-12-15 23:43:23 Reseña destacada

I have to say thanks to you, guys. I have a happy wedding with this guest book and other decorated things. My guests give me a lot of praise of this guest book. They said it's lovely and it fits my wedding party well. I'm so happy with that. Thanks!!!

de Amanda 2013-11-14 02:26:48 Reseña destacada

great!! i love the guest book, and pan set so much!! i ordered it for my wedding! the delivery is really fast. Also, the color is the same as the pictures.Thank you so much!

de maren 2013-07-27 03:19:15 Reseña destacada

these white roses were so pure and they matched my wedding theme, especially the white flowers on my dress very well, and the feather pen is also first class

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51