"Amor" Tapón de Botella
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

"Amor" Tapón de Botella #052013739

Precio: 2.79

Precio regular: € 5.58  Ahorro  € 2.79

€ 2.79
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Jessica 2014-04-27 23:45:11

Excellent,JJsHouse.com! I just got the box from UPS! The bottle stoppers are really cute and each one is packed in a separate box! I am really amazed! I love your website!

de Wendy777 2014-04-21 00:09:47

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. It is the same as the picture shows. Your customer service is really helpful. I really appreciate it. Will come again. Thank you.

de Ivy88 2014-04-19 02:12:57

The bottle stopper is what i was expecting. I love the design so much. The price of your products is really reasonable. I really appreciate it. Many thanks. Will order again.

de Charles 2013-12-12 00:59:17 Reseña destacada

I recieved this bottle stopper today as part of my wedding favours for my guest and it's great. it is really in good quality and looks really elegant and comes in a nice box. Thank you for your speedy order and for previous assistance.

de Christine 2013-11-13 20:45:47 Reseña destacada

I bought this bottle stopper as my wedding gift. The design of the product is very unique. I like it very much. What's the most important the bottle stopper is very cheap. But it is in a gift package for each product. Thank you very much.

de Molly Hill 2013-08-05 01:35:10 Reseña destacada

Great item as a prize on wedding party for guests! The LOVE handle on it is so attractive. Thanks!

de Annabelle Cook 2013-07-29 23:04:50 Reseña destacada

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. My orders surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. They are the same as in the picture. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

de Diana 2013-07-25 01:04:11 Reseña destacada

It will be perfect to be used in the wedding. i bought it last week, and i was so pleased to see it yesterday. The shipping is really fast. Also price is great! thanks

de Alex 2013-07-22 00:44:33 Reseña destacada

This was a great gift to my girl friend! It is cute and funny. It is really cheap and only costs me $3.59. LOVE IT! I bought a pair of shoes for her and happened to get the cute item.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51