"Amar Sin Medida" En forma de corazón Acero inoxidable Set Cuchara con Cintas/Etiqueta
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

"Amar Sin Medida" En forma de corazón Acero inoxidable Set Cuchara con Cintas/Etiqueta #051016408

Precio: 2.59

Precio regular: € 5.00  Ahorro  € 2.41

€ 2.59
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Janice Hill 2013-08-07 01:01:18 Reseña destacada

This is really the most practical favor for my wedding! I'm glad that I have made a great choice for this! The heart shaped spoons in different sizes are so cute and also made of good quality! I've got a picture for your reference! Believe me, it is worthy to buy!

pic1.jpg

de Geraldine 2013-11-18 00:10:54 Reseña destacada

These little favors were delivered a day ahead of schedule. Which was great because I was worried that it was going to take longer. So happy to find they also came with the outer gift boxes. Thank you for your great service and products!

de Sandy 2013-08-05 02:24:52 Reseña destacada

Thank you for sending me this before my wedding, they reached me just days before the wedding, I was so worried about it will not reach in time, but it turned out that it came the right time.

de yaneth 2013-07-30 02:54:58

i love the title "love beyond measure" yes, i love my husband very much and our love has undergone hardship, the little tools can magnify the love

de Gail 2013-07-29 00:15:05 Reseña destacada

hi, this hear shaped spoons are very similar to the ones at the same page but i chose it instead because the edge is more round and hence cuter than the other one... the real things are just as i expected!! 3X

de Amy 2013-07-27 23:20:12

HI,THERE.I GOT THE SPOON THAT ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE SO CUTE AND MADE WITH EXQUISITE WORK.THE HEART SHAPED DESIGN IS ADORABLE.VERY PRACTICAL AT THE SAME TIME.GOOD.THANKS A LOT.

de Wendy 2013-07-27 00:07:03 Reseña destacada

Delivery time has no problem. The item that I ordered arrived just within the time frame given. I ordered 50pcs and they all look good and with high quality. I am so satisfied. Thanks.

de Sajili 2013-07-22 01:25:45 Reseña destacada

the size of the spoons you delivered tome is just the size I want, they are so cheap, much cheaper than our local shops, will ask my friends to buy from you later.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51