"Abrazos & besos de Sr. & la señora" Jabones con Cintas/Etiqueta (Juego de 2 piezas)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

"Abrazos & besos de Sr. & la señora" Jabones con Cintas/Etiqueta (Juego de 2 piezas) #051009900

Precio: 0.99

Precio regular: € 2.98  Ahorro  € 1.99

€ 0.99
5 (Basado en 15 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Teresa Green 2013-08-07 02:07:35 Reseña destacada

What is more lovely and practical than this? The soaps scent with a favorable flavor. My husband and I are so happy to get such a special favor for our coming wedding! We make sure that all our guests would love these soaps!

The gift box is also so pretty!

pic1.jpg

de fairy13 2016-08-06 02:39:25

perfect..

de Fiona 2013-12-01 00:49:26 Reseña destacada

my fiance and i thought for a long time about what to choose as favors for our guests! and the soaps finally comes into our mind! to out surprise, we found the soap that we were looking for here, JJshouse! I truly love them!

de banghassan_60 2013-11-29 01:29:37 Reseña destacada

This set is cute and unique. The packing is so elgent and the shipping was fast.

de Tracy 2013-11-18 18:28:31 Reseña destacada

I fell in love with this XOXO soaps when I first saw them. The design is fantastic. Moreover, the packing box is of good quality. I used them on my wedding date, the smell of them are very sweet and fragrant.

de amanda 2013-11-15 07:40:41 Reseña destacada

The favours arrived neatly packed and quickly! They look great and there's no box assembly required like most places. They all came put together and individually wrapped. Very impressed. They will keep very well until the wedding!

de Gisella Glaria 2013-07-30 02:49:08 Reseña destacada

These wedding favors were so unique and innovative and l love the theme hugs and kisses as we are mr and mrs, loll.....

de Eve 2013-07-29 00:04:10

this "Hugs & Kisses From Mr. & Mrs." scented soap is very sweet and pleasant to see!! the smell of the soap is really nice and my fiance and i are both very satisfied! Thanks!

de Alva 2013-07-27 23:06:32

They are so cute,the soap set that i ordered from your site.The hug and kisses design is perfect.They are the perfect gifts for my guests and surely they will love them too.Lovely and practical.Your site is great and i will come again.THANK YOU.

de Catherine 2013-07-26 23:48:50 Reseña destacada

XO soaps! Very nice product and good shipping!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 15 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51