a cuadros Diamantes de imitación Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

a cuadros Diamantes de imitación Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018151

Precio: 19.97

Precio regular: € 39.94  Ahorro  € 19.97

€ 19.97
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Editha 2014-04-28 00:50:54

I received my order. The items are all in good condition. They matches the descriptions and the photos showed on your website. I am satisfied with my order. Thank you a lot!

de Lillian888 2014-04-21 00:59:13

The guest book and pen set are the same as the picture shows, and the quality surprises me so much. I will definitely order again on your website. Thank you so much.

de Rita 2014-04-18 23:45:24

I have never thought I could get such lovely items online! I was so concerned before the purchase, but you amazed me with such wonderful items! The satin fabric is very smooth and comfortable to feel! Thanks!

de Frederica 2013-12-31 01:09:32 Reseña destacada

hi, i have received the guest book, and pen set! they are fantastic! the quality seems pretty good, and the price is also great! really a happy purchase, i will definitely order again in the future!

de marianna 2013-07-30 01:11:57 Reseña destacada

It's very nice and really happy for the good look of the book and pen set, The book is of wonderful quality and the price is quite good as well. exactly as described in the pictures. In addition, the delivery service is very fast. Satisfaction.

de Abigail 2013-07-28 23:21:24 Reseña destacada

Really nice and shipment time is fast too.highly recommend:)

de Rovena 2013-07-27 03:12:38 Reseña destacada

The item Check Design Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set With Rhinestones came to my house one day earlier than i thought and the gift box was so pretty

de Trista 2013-07-24 02:27:23 Reseña destacada

Rhinestones are shiny and the whole shape is classy. It is like a expensive bag to hold or keep after the ceremony. I have recommended you to my guests and believe that they will enjoy the same happy feeling when buying things here.

de Evangeline 2013-07-18 22:52:52 Reseña destacada

Today, the courier take the package to my house. I opened the package and I am very pleased with the product inside. The rhinestones are stunning. I love the item. Thank you for your great work.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51