Zweischichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Band Rand
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Band Rand #006003747

Preis: 20.98

Originalpreis: € 38.98  Ersparnis  € 18.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 20.98
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von princess14 2015-06-26 07:26:48

good quality!

Von Sherry 2013-08-05 00:27:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The was exactly what I wanted, very simple and elegant, with simple detail around the edging.
The veil was absolutely beautiful. The price was so reasonable andI highly recommend this product.

Von Jessica 2013-07-29 00:48:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i must express my gratefulness to your wonderful service!! your custom service is great!! you recommended this veil to match my wedding gown and they do match each other well and the length is just what i want! Thanks!

Von Phyllis 2013-07-25 02:07:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This veil is graceful and the size fit me well, the veil length matched the dress very well too and i love it very much, i would recommend other people to shop here too

Von Tina 2013-07-23 00:12:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this veil two weeks ago.It arrived faster than I thought. It fit my wedding dress perfectly and it looks just the same as the picture shown. I would like to recommend this website to all of you.really nice:)

Von shasha 2012-08-04 09:08:28

I ordered this veil and i must say i luv luv luvvv it!
Looks like the picture, good price and qualty.
And great service!

Von latarsha west 2012-03-23 10:34:56

I love everything i order

Von Hyejin Low 2011-08-19 08:05:39

I really like this vail, but I have a question.

Does this veil come with a comb?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-22 01:14:29

Dear Hyejin,

Thanks for contacting us. This veil does have a comb. Hope we could have your business soon.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Kristy Lancaster 2011-08-18 04:35:37

Hello. I really like this veil. Please could you tel me how long it is? Could crystals or pearls be added? Do you have a picture of the back of it?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-19 00:29:13

Hi Kristy,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached a picture of the veil for your reference, you can know more details of this veil with it.
Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page .Then ,we can make the veil right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01