Zweischichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand #006003967

Preis: 24.98

Originalpreis: € 49.97  Ersparnis  € 24.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 24.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Shawana Thomas 2016-07-11 17:07:28

This veil is absolutely AMAZING! I couldn't decide one, but with JJ's awesome prices I was able to buy both and take my pick! lol This one was my favorite. The material is perfect, and my order arrived super quick! Thanks JJ's House! We'll be back for more!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Диана Маринова 2016-09-16 07:38:22

Perfect!

Von charms.rice 2016-03-09 21:08:49

Fantastic !

Von sueboots1 2014-12-05 19:52:59

Very impressed with the VEIL I ordered! So simple and elegant. The shipping was very fast. I would recommend them for ordering your veil. Thank you, JJ's House :)

Von stella_groen 2014-06-26 14:07:48

This is my second purchase of JJHouse and again I was extremely pleased with the products and fast delivery. The Veil is a really good match to my dress and it's well designed. Also bought other items with this order that I am also really pleased with.

Von Carol 2013-11-15 02:31:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i got the veil yesterday! It is so pretty!! the quality seems so good, and the fabric feels really comfortable! it is really worthy to order from you at such a reasonable price.Thank you so much!

Von tricia_smrichards 2013-11-03 05:12:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this train veil. Since my dress is only 59cm long without a train, this was a great option for me!

Von Ophelia 2013-08-05 00:34:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the express sent the veil to me today and it was packed well and protected well in the box, the quality is very good.

Von SUNNY 2013-07-30 00:05:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this veil is simple but the it has the length that i am looking for, I have searched on numerous websites, but only found this on on JJsHouse!! Remaekable!! it wil surely match my tulle and organza wedding gown perfectly!1

Von Cherry 2013-07-28 23:08:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got the veil this afternoon and i did not wait to try it on with my wedding dress.It is absolutely amazing,goes perfectly with my wedding dress.And it is very convenient since there is a comb,easy to put it on and take it off.I am 100 percent satisfied.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01