Zweischichtig Fingerspitze Braut Schleier mit Wellenkante
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Fingerspitze Braut Schleier mit Wellenkante #006005382

Preis: 21.98

Originalpreis: € 38.98  Ersparnis  € 17.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 21.98
4.7 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von zefirinkaaa1 2014-05-02 08:12:35

Good, but i some places you can see a glue under the pearls.

Von durigc 2014-03-23 23:58:59

Beautiful veil! Received earlier then anticipated with super saver shipping. Looking forward to wearing this shorter one at my wedding reception.

Von lantis_ku 2013-11-28 08:57:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this veil, the pear detail is perfect, not too much!

Von GLORIA 2013-07-30 00:31:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the tulle style is a kind of special, it carries a stronger sense of flowing down,,, really as the so called "scalloped edge" Brilliant!! I love it!

Von Clementine 2013-07-28 23:25:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

HI,I LOVE THIS VEIL WHICH IS UNIQUE WITH THE SCALLOPED EDGE AND THE LITTLE BEADINGS.I DO NOT LIKE THE ORDINARY VEIL WHICH ARE VERY DULL WITH THE RIBBON OR LACE.THIS ONE IS EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT ON MY PERFECT VEIL.SO HAPPY.

Von Julie.salliot 2013-07-28 03:10:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ORDERED IT 13 DAYS AGO AND IT ARRIVED AT MY HOUSE SO QUICKLY AND THE VEIL VEIL WAS REALLY BEAUTIFUL

Von jodie 2013-07-27 01:30:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can't believe how quickly my package arrived, only takes 3 days on the shipping.
I love this veil as soon as i got it couldn't wait to try it on with my dress
I will definitely order again from here!!! Thank you so much

Von Brianna 2013-07-21 00:09:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The edge of the veil just attracted me a lot, it is different from others, but I am a different people, the design appealed to me well, like it a lot, will introduce to my friends

Von Candy 2013-07-16 03:22:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very nice and lightweight, exactly as described on the web. Maybe a little narrower than in the photo, but it was exactly what I was looking for. It's long but length can easily be adjusted because it's a straight raw edge at the bottom which you can cut to the length you want. thanks a lot for it

Von Sabrina Guthke 2013-06-16 13:27:12

der ist gut für den preis:-)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-06-16 23:24:48

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01