Zweischichtig Fingerspitze Braut Schleier mit Schnittkante
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Fingerspitze Braut Schleier mit Schnittkante #006003845

Preis: 22.98

Originalpreis: € 45.97  Ersparnis  € 23.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 22.98
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Janelle 2014-09-23 18:11:59

Perfect veil! Just enough details, like I wanted. It won't take the attention away from my gown, but will add a romantic touch to my outfit. I especially like the little rhinestones. I'm really glad I ordered this on this website, instead of buying it in the stores where the prices are horrible. JJ's House has really impressed me!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:15:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the veil. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Mignon 2014-01-02 01:20:07

This veil was absolutely perfect! It matched my dress, it was just the right color, and not too much detail to it, it was lovely.
I bought this beautiful veil wanting to avoid the $100+ price tag I saw elsewhere. For less than $25 it was perfect and I felt great on my wedding day. Really amazing website, I highly recommend JJ's House.

Von Rachel 2013-11-19 18:51:12

I love the veil bought on your website. It matches my dress very well. The veils on your website are beautiful, too. And the veil on your website is very cheap. It will be better if you can send it to me earlier.

Von Pag 2013-08-05 00:36:23

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress used on my wedding, it matched the dress so well and I was the most beautiful woman that day, thank you so much

Von SELINA 2013-07-30 00:11:25

i do not like the decorations, such as beadings, pearls , so i picked cut edged veil without hesitation. i just want to tell you that i like it!! it just came as the picture shows! You are a wonder!! indeed!

Von Christine 2013-07-28 23:17:59

I FELT SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS VEIL.I LOVE THIS DESIGN THE MOST.TWO LAYERS AT DIFFERENT LENGTH AND WITH THIS EXQUISITE BEADINGS AT THE EDGE,JUST PERFECT.AND THE TULLE SI VERY SOFT AND COMFORTABLE.VERY GOOD DEAL.

Von Claire White 2013-07-28 02:55:00

i bought this veil Two-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Cut Edge (006003845) for my wife and she was so pretty under the veil, thanks for your nice work

Von Meilindis 2013-07-27 01:09:09

Nice veil for the money. Arrived in a good package, so pretty fingertip veil. The comb is very easy to use and it is so convenient to wear. love it, can't wait to have it on, really happy. A+++++

Von Jessica 2013-07-21 00:13:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The veil just arrived at my home 3 days ago, the workmanship of the dress is very good, also, the express is so quick which is out of my expectation.

Von Kaie 2013-07-16 03:27:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The fabric of this veil tulle is a soft, bright white. I tried ordering another one-tier fingertip veil to pair with it, but the colors didn't match since the other veil is more of an antique white, not a pure white. This one is a narrower veil, I think, measuring 60" wide, and mine measured 120cm in length.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01