Zweischichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Perlenbesetzter Saum
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Perlenbesetzter Saum #006013288

Preis: 24.98

Originalpreis: € 48.97  Ersparnis  € 24.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 24.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von deidre_rodrigues 2016-04-19 05:42:52

Bought this veil for my wedding, along with an ivory beaded purse (also reviewed separately) Items arrived carefully packed, and within specified time. Veil was exactly like it appears in the picture. The attached comb, meant for fastening the veil struck me as being a little flimsy, being plastic, when I first took it out of the box, but it stayed on firm at the base of my updo, with the help of a few 'U' pins to hold it in place (this was despite all the dancing, running and jumping... I was an 'active' bride, even did the penguin dance:p) Ivory color perfectly matched my Justin Alexander gown,

pic1.jpeg

Von diuliana_l 2014-02-25 13:27:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Adorei! Igual ao da foto!

pic1.jpeg

Von SELINA 2013-07-30 00:20:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

JJsHouse is a remarkable online saler, i had this feeling when i went through your website at first and now the feeling becomes stronger after i get this wonderful veil!! Thanks Indeed!!

Von Cornelia 2013-07-28 23:32:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I BOUGHT MY WEDDING DRESS AND THIS VEIL AND OTHER STUFF FROM YOUR SITE.I AM SO HAPPY WITH THEM.MY WEDDING DRESS IS STUNNING AND THIS VEIL GOES WITH IT PERFECTLY.LOVE IT WITH THE BEADING AT THE EDGE.I AM SO PLEASED.

Von Noëlla Richard 2013-07-28 03:14:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WHEN I GOT THE VEIL, IT WAS WELL WRAPPED AND THE VEIL WAS SOFT TOO, MY SISTER WORN IT TOO, SHE LIKED THIS VEIL, SO DO I

Von Prudence 2013-07-25 02:01:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The veil is the same as i expected , the color is what i want, which matched the dress and shoes very well and the size is also prefect for my height

Von Betty 2013-07-22 23:52:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It arrived 3 days faster than I thought. When I ordered, I worried about the color. when it came to me, everything was perfect about it, the same as the picture. It fit my wedding dress very well.Love it very much:)

Von Jessica Hassel 2013-04-29 12:10:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super Verarbeitung, Super Qualität, man sieht keinen Unterschied

Von Sara J 2013-02-09 05:56:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy with my order! Seriously, amazing quality and design for the price...I almost could not believe it! I always get nervous ordering things online, but I thought to give JJ's house a try! I did not want to pay $280 for a veil that i would wear for an hours, thats why i decided to take a chance and order my veil from this website! I did not have high expectations since the price is so cheap....but I AM ONE HAPPY HAPPY CUSTOMER! The veil looks just like the picture! beautiful details and materials on the veil is great! Thank you!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01