Zweischichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Perlenbesetzter Saum
Zurück zur Produktseite

Zweischichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Perlenbesetzter Saum #006003756

Preis: 29.21

Originalpreis: € 58.43  Ersparnis  € 29.23

  • Farbtabelle
€ 29.21
5 (Basiert auf 24 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von shangri-lha 2016-06-14 01:29:54

Me ha gustado mucho el velo, es elegante y sencillo, como aparece en la foto. Lleva una peineta para ponértelo, aunque ahí no se ve pero va incluida. El tul no es rígido, se siente vaporoso y no pesa, muy contenta.

Von acc2 2015-04-22 09:52:10

it was as they said beautiful stunning white with beads that look like diamonds very elegant thanks for having beautiful wedding accessories amazing

Von Janinebowman 2015-02-06 10:28:12

At first I was nervous about ordering a veil from the internet, site unseen, for a day I want to look my best. But I also didn't want to spend upwards of $300.00 for a piece of fabric with some sparkles, that I will only wear for one day. Plus, I really wanted a two tier veil, and all the stores where I live only sell one tier veils.

Luckily I came onto this site and ordered this veil. When it finally came I was so pleased. Upon my dress fitting, I told my seamstress how much I paid for the veil and she was "shocked" and was like "wow, it is beautiful, it goes perfectly with your dress."

I would recommend this site for any bride wanting to save a little money, but not sacrifice on beauty. I am so glad I was able to find my two tier, sparkly veil and not go into debt to have it.

Von Maria S. 2014-02-28 10:41:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got the two tier elbow bridal veil with beaded and sequins edging. (#006003756) above. It is so beautiful and sparkly. It goes with my wedding dress beautifuly. I have seen the same bridal veil costing $140.00 and more and to think I bought this for $29.99 is wonderful. Thank you JJhouse for making my buying experience with you enjoyable.

Von caroline 2013-12-16 01:00:37

commande reçu rapidement, assez satisfaite le voile est trés beau mais
juste petit defaut sur quelque couture et sur le peigne qui est déja décoller.

Von Lillian 2013-11-18 00:17:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my veil today. It goes well with my dress since both my gown and this veil has beads as embellishment. This veil is so cheap while the it is delicate. I am so excited to have found your site and such good products.

Von Chrystal Hoover 2013-09-07 06:10:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a simple veil, I didn't want anything big or flashy. This is perfect. The bead work adds a touch of elegance, while keeping it simple. I looked at one similar in the store, it was going for $200. This one is well worth the $30 paid. Shipping was fast, it came in the same box as my dress. Love it all.

Von Sabrina 2013-08-03 23:41:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my orders two days aga, at first I was worried that I can’t get it on time, but I got it on time. It is really the same as the picture shows, I just so satisfied with it, Also the dress and the veil matches each other perfectly! Thank you for good suggestion!

Von HEBE 2013-07-29 23:49:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love this elbow length dress, it fits my knee-length dress (also ordered from your website) so nicely, almost unbelievable!! the beaings around the edge is beautiful and decent!! Thanks!

Von Carol 2013-07-28 22:48:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got the my wedding dress and the veil ordered from you guys.Very fast shipping,very impressive.The dress is perfect and the veil goes perfectly with my dress.Thanks for your recommendations.I am so happy and can not wait to wear them on my wedding day.

 1 - 10 von 24 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 34.09 € 24.34 Ersparnis € 9.75
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 56.47 € 28.23 Ersparnis € 28.23
  • € 25.32 € 20.44 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • € 9.74 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 2.35
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 68.17 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • € 25.32 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 6.34
  • € 0.97 € 0.82 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.09 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 38.96 € 18.74 Ersparnis € 20.21
  • € 9.74 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 1.96
  • € 6.82 € 4.76 Ersparnis € 2.05
  • € 15.58 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 6.83