Zweischichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Band Rand
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Band Rand #006005419

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 33.98  Ersparnis  € 18.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 15.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 63 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maicel_laxamana2002 2016-11-11 23:17:17

Simple yet elegant. Inexpensive compared to boutiques and stores around here.

pic1.jpeg

Von bluestar042588 2016-10-21 06:56:06

Happy with my veil

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von dbless_2 2016-08-16 18:30:06

This veil was so perfect for me, as it was simple yet elegant which complimented my dress so very well

pic1.jpeg

Von dania.payette 2014-10-20 00:38:14

I ordered this veil as a last minute replacement for another headpiece I'd acquired elsewhere that didn't work out. I should have just purchased the veil here at JJ's House when I purchased my gorgeous wedding dress. The veil was
Perfect and arrived very quickly, I knew it would because of the great experience I'd had purchasing my dress through your web site. Thank you again for your great service and quality products!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von stefaniac74 2014-03-26 06:52:01

bello bello

pic1.jpeg

Von aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:43:46

Beautiful veil and happy I brought it.

Von Masinaivie 2016-08-01 19:52:13

Love it

Von reciegunartt 2016-04-13 04:09:26

Veil is very pretty.

Von munich463 2016-03-21 14:51:47

Have been looking for a simple wedding veil with pearl and this fits exactly what I am looking for. The material is soft and has an understated elegant look and style. Would recommend to any brides who wants a simple elegant look.

Von rusia1975 2016-03-05 19:34:55

Absolutely stunning! Even better than pictured. Has tiny beads sewn to it which make it look so sophisticated.

 1 - 10 von 63 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01