"Zwei Herzen sind besser als einer" Flaschenverschlüsse
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Zwei Herzen sind besser als einer" Flaschenverschlüsse #052013734

Preis: 3.49

Originalpreis: € 7.00  Ersparnis  € 3.51

€ 3.49
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Naimi Marita Arntsen 2014-05-14 02:22:07

Bryllupsgave og de var fornøyd!

Von Stephanie Lewis 2013-07-30 00:18:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this as a bridal shower prize for my daughter's shower. When she saw them she kept one for her own kitchen. They are so adorable! I can't think of a higher recommendation for a product than the guest of honor wanting a prize for herself.

Von Samantha Thompson 2013-07-28 23:13:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very happy with the product! Beautiful! Thank you.

Von Bess 2013-07-27 22:47:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Good high quality and the perfect gift for wedding favours at our wedding.

Von Ingrid 2013-07-24 00:12:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the wine stopper is really nice! I love it! the material of it feels good and it seems of high quality. The prices of your website is really great! i will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you

Von maria 2013-07-18 23:23:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Two Hearts Are Better Than One Wine Stopper was very good for the guests on our wedding! It is so cute and adorable.,which arrives just as the picture shows.We everyone like it very much.

Von christina 2013-03-28 20:57:22

I order these last minute for a gift to my Bestfriend for her wedding favors. The operators were very helpful and kind. It got here as soon as they said it will be here! Great job!

Von carmen 2013-03-28 20:48:28

Just wanted to say thanks, for the service on this order.product was exactly as described.. Great Job..
Made the day special..

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51