Zarte in Schnur mit Faux-Perlen/Musikbox
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zarte in Schnur mit Faux-Perlen/Musikbox #103018234

Preis: 19.98

Originalpreis: € 39.94  Ersparnis  € 19.96

€ 19.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von y_eicho_y 2015-06-26 14:44:38

Very cute especially the music

Von sandra.raddatz 2014-03-01 10:37:33

Kam nach zwei Wochen schon an obwohl Versand 15-30 Tage war.Ringkasten sieht aus wie beschrieben.Hat alles bestens geklappt.Danke bis zum nächsten mal.

Von Lisa 2013-11-15 00:54:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

so nice a ring pillow. the lace on it is nice. it is my first time to buy things on your website. i am so lucky to find your website. a professional shopping website. i will come to buy more things

Von Matilda 2013-08-05 00:10:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi i recieved my little ring pillow today! words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou!! would like to highly recomend!!

Von Daisy 2013-07-29 23:06:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought it for my wedding next month. It is really beautiful. I like the little flowers and the beadings on it. It comes to be what is in the picture. Thank you very much

Von Arlene 2013-07-28 22:52:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the design of this ring pillow is remarkable, making it combine with a music box!! the flower decoration are already very sweet and the music coming from it makes it more pleasing!! Thanks!!

Von Frances 2013-07-27 23:45:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this little pillow as a ring pillow for my wedding and it has just arrived. The condition is really good and it is a nice plump pillow. I am satisfied with this purchase:) would highly recommend:)

Von yvette 2013-07-27 00:37:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i love this music box, rahter special and is certainly only for the wedding theme!! the music is good and i am looking forward for my wedding now!!

Von Maria 2013-07-23 23:55:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW! IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO CUTE! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME GOOD IDEAL. ALL THESE IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

Von Bunny 2013-07-20 22:42:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The ring pillow is exactly what I want. The size is right for the ring. And it is very pretty. All my friends love it. I cannot wait to use it in my wedding. And this will not be the last time I order from you. Thanks.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51