Frauen Satiniert Stöckel Absatz Peep Toe Sandalen mit Schnalle Strass
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satiniert Stöckel Absatz Peep Toe Sandalen mit Schnalle Strass #047005119

Preis: 48.96

Originalpreis: € 249.85  Ersparnis  € 200.89

€ 48.96
4.7 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von louise-curran 2014-01-06 06:47:55

Just got the shoes last wk. ive never ordered any shoes online as i like to be able to try on thing before i buy but for the price i gave it a go. So I measured my foot just how they explain to. I was nervous as obviously i had never measured my foot for a shoe size in this way and to my delight the measurements fell into the size 7 and half i usually take- my foot can sometimes be an eight depending on the shop.
the shoes arrived and are quite lovely i have to say- maybe the little dimond at the front is a little cheap looking but I will change this myself which is easily done. The shoes are very well made BUT the shoe size itself is totally tooooooooo big. Crazy big, more like size 10 shoe. I have stuck think shoe insoles to bulk it up which has kind of worked but you can still see a gap between my heel and the back of the shoe. It has pissed me off as jjshouse state if i order a size and it turns out to be too big i wont get my money back. I think JJS need to look at their shoe patterns for bigger shoe sizes........

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-07 01:41:58

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for the problem you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von Carolyn James 2013-08-02 02:38:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful shoes and good customer service

Von Susan Gunn 2013-07-19 05:10:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought these shoes for my wedding in October. Not only do they fit perfectly but are as comfortable as slippers. Can't wait to wear them!

Von Riva 2012-11-14 22:28:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Got these shoes for my wedding! Best shoes ever! Beautiful, comfortable shoes and at a very great price! it has caught all the eyes from the guests THANKS

Von Terrie 2012-11-11 22:15:49

Gorgeous! They match perfectly with my Ivory dress. The pearl ankle strap is very comfortable. Ordered according to size chart. Fit is great. Excellent experience with your website. I would highly recommend this process and will definitely order here again!

Von Mari 2012-11-09 22:52:45

I was very happy too see that the shoes were in line with my expectations; nice model, nice material, fitting well, in few words they are perfect.

Von Rita 2012-06-25 01:44:08

Great shoe and it is as it looks

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01