Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Stiefel Geschlossene Zehe mit Satin Schnürsenkel Stich Spitzen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Stöckel Absatz Stiefel Geschlossene Zehe mit Satin Schnürsenkel Stich Spitzen #047005049

Preis: 64.95

Originalpreis: € 149.91  Ersparnis  € 84.96

€ 64.95
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von P.mercure 2013-10-29 10:30:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

une tres bele botte qui me fait comme un gant!
Elle est parfaite pour aller avec ma robe en dentelle et velour.tres chic, sexy, et elegante.

pic1.jpeg

Von tfeodosova 2014-01-16 04:12:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very pretty shoes, fits very well, No problem quick delivery. I happy and love your service. Thank you!!!!

Von LiLi Sumpton 2013-08-05 15:12:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

They are amazing! And packaged very neatly too. The colors are perfect! I thought the size might be a little too big for my daughter but they fit perfectly! I love them!

Von chantale 2013-03-28 16:47:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW tout simplement magnifique.

Von Chelsea 2012-11-14 21:01:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day. When I first saw them I fell in love with them.A stunning pair of shoes for a stunning bride! I am very satisfied with the overall product! I can't wait to walk down the aisle in them in December !

Von Martin Green 2012-11-12 00:09:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

For a long time my fianceé has been searching for a pair of shoes for our wedding and could not find exactly what she was looking for, within her budget - she stumbled across this site and found the shoes that matched her dress and were exactly what she wanted and a bargain price. We placed the order and were very surprised that they turned up in a fast delivery, they were very well packed so there was no damage, the fitted perfectly and were immaculately made - they were actually far better quality than many of the shoes that were 3 times the price in the bridal shops. 5 stars from us!!

Von Leah 2012-11-10 00:14:35

These boots are stunning, fantastic quality. purchased to wear to a friends wedding and can't wait! Perfect fit and beautiful! Many thanks, Highly recommend them.

Von sussan Postigo Arnez 2012-06-25 08:46:52

ESTOY COMPRANDO UNAS BOTAS Y ME EQUIVOQUE EN HACER EL PEDIDO , NO SE COMO HAGO PARA CAMBIAR A $$$ PORQUE AQUI EN BOLIVIA SOLO USAMOS DOLARES AMERICANOS , QUE PUEDO HACER???????????

Von Leona 2012-06-25 01:31:56

They are amazing! And packaged very neatly too. The colors are perfect! I thought the size might be a little too big for me but they fit perfectly! I love them!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01