Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin mit Knöchelriemen Tanzschuhe #053013008

Preis: 29.97

Originalpreis: € 69.96  Ersparnis  € 39.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Absatztyp
€ 29.97
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von K 2015-08-15 19:50:42

Love love LOVE my shoes! They're super comfortable and fit perfectly. And I got them sooner than I expected to! Can't wait to wear them when I perform! :)

pic1.jpeg

Von Slimie12 2015-06-16 07:53:36

Shoes were just as described. Very comfortable and fast shipping! Definitely will order again.

pic1.jpeg

Von medanflo 2015-11-16 23:58:43

Superbes!

Von Cherie 2015-07-11 01:38:41

Gorgeous shoes! I searched the Web for a good-looking latin shoes that didn't cost much or look incredibly gaudy. These shoes are great and if you get the chance to cut a rug, well you're ready to go and can dance the night away, comfortably...

Von paulalpoim 2014-04-03 08:36:16

Fiquei muito satisfeita. Lindos, excelentes e muito confortáveis!!!

Von Samuckle 2012-11-14 21:02:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Delivery took a little longer. But the shoes are well made and comfortable, it totally worth the waiting. There is no hurt feelings with my feet after 3 hours of dancing.
thanks

Von Rose 2012-11-12 00:12:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i really love this shoe,so nice and do not get any problem when i have put it on,its so comfortable.i do not regret buying it.

Von Jean 2012-11-09 00:24:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the shoes are very nice, very good quality and exactly what I expected. i love them.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01