Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin Ballsaal Tanzschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satin Heels Sandalen Latin Ballsaal Tanzschuhe #053006987

Preis: 17.98

Originalpreis: € 89.95  Ersparnis  € 71.97

€ 17.98
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cboucher2944 2016-07-14 13:07:32

Very comfortable and a great value!

Von nicole 2013-12-13 12:45:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These shoes are just what I needed, with there comfort and support I am able to dance in confidence when performing and just having fun. I recommend getting these shoes if you want a pair of heels you can actually spin with.

Von Janine Yang 2013-07-22 02:55:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought two different pairs of dancing shoes from here. This pair is great.

The good thing is the service is good. I write a email to the staff and got reply quite quickly. The down side is that it take about 2-3 weeks for them to be made and then shipped to Australia, and I paid about 25 dollars for shipping......

The pair with diamonds is disappointing. The edges of the shoes look very rough and unfinished. All the diamonds were with plastic which looks so cheap and totally different from the pictures on the website. Once I receives them, I started cutting the diamonds off. Then I realized that I should have shipped it back and ask for a refund......

Surprisingly, the other pair pair with very simple style is really good. Everything is exactly the same as described on the website. The quality looks good and it's comfortable to wear.

Maybe they come from two different manufactures? I think the website should contact its manufacture.

Maybe choosing the ones with fewer embellishment can be a good idea... As I said, the simple black pair I bought was great.

Von Kirsten 2013-07-16 02:42:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The Latin shoe fits me very well,which is very good for practice Latin Dance! It has little bit heal, but not too high, is useful to day to day practice. The shoes are great and very flexible and well made. Thanks very much!

Von Alexa 2012-11-27 00:43:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

got my Satin Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes today. really happy. liked the design a lot the most important is they are really comfortable to wear with. im coming to tahnk you guys for the happy experience n shoes. im really satisfied. thank you.

Von Lisa 2012-11-12 21:54:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought these to wear at my daughter's outdoor wedding this fall. They're stylish, & seem to be comfortable enough for a night of dancing.

Von Camilla 2012-11-10 21:52:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

At first I hesitated about buying these shoes because of the price, but they are wonderful, and the fine quality means that they will last for years.

Von Lydia 2012-11-09 01:31:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent choice if you want to look different. They feel very comfortable. I'm considering to buy another

Von Gina 2012-07-17 22:21:30

It's wonderful! those dance shoes were my dream! And now i've got them i can dance like my teacher!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-07-19 04:34:14

Von Andrea 2012-07-17 04:56:18

Love the shoes. Fit Perfectly. Very comfortable. Strap a little long, will cut it off. Came timely. Will order again! Exactly what I was loking for.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-07-18 02:32:22

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01