Webpelz Hochzeit Bolero
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Webpelz Hochzeit Bolero #013003848

Preis: 21.98

Originalpreis: € 52.97  Ersparnis  € 30.99

€ 21.98
4.6 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nathalia_nbf 2016-11-07 11:34:24

It helped me a lot to protect myself in Paris cold

pic1.jpeg

Von crendleman.monmouth 2016-09-19 17:18:22

Very nice, fits well and I have broad shoulders. It matches my soft-white dress well and is sewn together well in the center so it won't break apart.

Only complaint is that it sheds a bit.

Von amo88246 2016-09-19 00:39:59

Worked well as a wrap for a winter wedding at a great price.

Von jillpihl 2016-09-14 21:21:05

Order this for my daughter to wear for her Christmas wedding! It is beautiful and the price is great.

Von julz 2016-09-14 18:24:29

perfect addition to my gown, best price ever too!

Von maurachin16 2015-07-17 08:20:47

This wedding wrap was beautiful. Transaction was effortless and dress is well tailored, details are as in the picture and delivery was very quick. All the items i purchased were received and in good shape. Looking forward to the D-Day which is in a few weeks!!!
Thank you! I am purchasing from you again. Keep up the professionalism.

Von tracy-anne.marsland 2015-03-15 16:05:39

superb value

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:31:40

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von angelaschmitz460 2014-11-05 22:19:54

Ik heb deze wrap besteld voor mijn bruiloft. Toen heb ik voor de goedkoopste verzend optie gekozen. Binnen 30 dagen was het pakket thuis, heel goed verpakt.
De wrap ziet er fantastisch uit! Dik en zacht materiaal. Aan de voorkant in de midden zitten een paar parels . De wrap is helemaal gevoerd.

TOP!!!

Ich habe diese Stola für meine Hochzeit besteld. Bei der Bestellung habe ich mich für die längste und billigste Versandweise entschieden. Innerhalb 30 Tage kam das Päckchen an. Alles war sehr gut verpackt.
Die Stola sieht einfach klaasse aus
Dickes kuscheliges und weiches Material. An der Vorderseite in der Mitte sitzen kleine Perlen verarbeitet. Die stola ist ganz gefüttert.

TOP!!!

Von Lykkevester 2014-04-28 22:24:56

rigtig flot atbejde så fin hvis det er lidt koldt

Von karyne.brossard 2014-04-22 11:54:24

I am please with my purchase, even if it is not as white as my wedding dress.
It is very nice, and warm, as I was looking for :)
Thank you !

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01