Violinschlüssel Edelstahl Lesezeichen mit Bänder/Quaste
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Violinschlüssel Edelstahl Lesezeichen mit Bänder/Quaste #051008923

Preis: 1.49

Originalpreis: € 2.98  Ersparnis  € 1.49

€ 1.49
4.8 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dora.gia 2014-10-07 00:28:11

Bellissimi i segnalibro e confezionati bene! La scatola e il nastro perfetti, la nappa un pò tagliata male (alcuni fili più corti o più lunghi). Peccato poi che ho pagato la Spedizione rapida di 3-6 giorni € 17.71 e non € 10.46 come era scritto inizialmente. Ho confermato e pagato l'ordine il 22/09 ed hanno iniziato a prepararlo il 26/11 per poi recapitarlo tramite corriere il 30/9. Quindi tanto rapida non è stata. Comunque il prodotto è come in foto! Bellissimi!
Li consiglio.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:57:33

Thank you for your email, dear customer.

Hope you can kindly understand that all the items are made to order. It takes 7-8 days to prepare the order and another 3-6 days for shipping. We have made your order as priority so that you can get it earlier.

Also please kindly understand that the shipping fee depends on the destination, the weight of the order and the shipping method. € 10.46 is for fewer items to country, such as US. You may have a check. We didn't charge you more.

Have a nice day!

Von ale 2014-02-18 10:30:26

I segnalibri sono carini. peccato che le scatole siano arrivate un poco rovinate...

Von Camille 2013-11-15 00:06:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello, this is Camille from America. the order came to my home this morning. i am so glad to say that they came in good condition. the design of this bookmark is wonderful and the quality is also good. thank you guys

Von Sandra 2013-08-05 02:22:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered a small item from another site and it took nearly a month to get to me, but this time it was really so quick, only took 10 days, thanks for the speed delivery.

Von Goeril Berntsdatter 2013-07-30 03:01:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The bookmark was made with elegant silk tassel as the description on your site and the treble clef brushed design was so revolutionary

Von Gloria 2013-07-29 00:25:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just want to say it is my pleasure to work with you!! I placed an order about a week ago and now i got all the small items at my home, fully-packed and all in good condition without any damage!! Thanks!! I will come back to order more!

Von Anastasia 2013-07-27 23:27:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

JUST NEED TO TELL YOU GUYS THAT I SO LOVED THIS TREBLE CLEF BOOKMARK,THEY ARE SO CUTE AND SO LOVELY,WITH THE LITTLE SILK TASSEL.THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFTS FOR MY WEDDING GUESTS AND THEY WILL LOBE THEM TOO.THANKS A LOT.

Von Camille Taylor 2013-07-26 23:56:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A lovely product. Many thanks. I brought these very cute "musical notes" to be our wedding gifts for the guests.
They went perfect with our wedding.

Von Renee 2013-07-24 01:08:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Both I and my husband like music so much, so I love this design at the first sight and chose it. We believe that when our friends use it, they will have a nice emotion read the book. Your good service also gave us a lot of help. Thank you. I love your website.

Von Rita 2013-07-19 21:14:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Every time I attend people’s wedding or some important event, I would receive all kinds of gifts. This time is for my own wedding and I choose bookmarks. It is meaningful as both my husband and I love music and reading. By the way, quality is super!!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51