"Verbreite die Liebe" Chrom Spreizer mit Herz Griff
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Verbreite die Liebe" Chrom Spreizer mit Herz Griff #051015917

Preis: 2.29

Originalpreis: € 4.58  Ersparnis  € 2.29

€ 2.29
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Stephanie 2016-07-04 21:52:14

It is absolutely beatiful!!! And the service is excellent, It arrived a few days earlier than expected. Thank you JJ'sHOUSE!!! :)

Von Tracy.mitchell 2015-03-06 07:22:15

Work out at just being under £3 each when you take into account the delivery charge to the UK and then the tax payable to DHL before delivery. Bought these and the heart shaped coasters. (81 items in total). Out of the two we like the heart shaped coasters the best but these are still very nice and worth the £3 ish we've ended up paying. Smaller than a knife but very pretty.

Von rslafourmie 2014-02-21 09:20:55

Trés belle qualité..identique à l'image.

Von Amanda 2013-11-18 23:12:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beautiful and pretty.Soooooooo great!! I love it !!!. Thank You.!! good value!!looks even more amazing in real life! Very bright and shiny and will look beautiful on the day!would like to recommend this to all of you!! thank you again for your help!!

Von Esther Jones 2013-08-07 00:51:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This really a great deal I've ever got from an online shop! Glad to find your website before my wedding! I bought so many items here including this wedding favor. It is the same as shown in the picture and I'm so happy to find the quality is also so great! Thank you JJsHouse!

Von Hanne Olsen 2013-07-30 03:03:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The chrome spreader was well made with good quality and the heart handle made it easy for hanging and gift box was so nice, thank you guys

Von Hedy 2013-07-29 00:36:10

hi, i just want to say THANK U for the remarkable service!! I ordered 50 of them about 10 days ago, and now i got them all in my hands, all of them are carefully packed and in good condition!!

Von Anna 2013-07-27 23:38:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi,there,the spreaders that i ordered from you guys came today.To my big surprise,they are in such good quality,made with very hard stainless steel but in such cheap price.Your site is good and surely i will order more. Thanks.

Von Barbara Johnson 2013-07-27 00:04:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased only one together with my dress and I absolutely love it! It's very beautiful and elegant for my wedding. The size is just right. I was not sure about the cheap price and the quality. But I decided to order more for my wedding now.

Von Joyce 2013-07-23 01:20:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I RECEIVED MY ORDER THE DAY BEFORE YESTERDAY. IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO USEFUL! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME A GOOD SERVICE AND IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51