Zweischichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Wellenkante
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Ellenbogen Braut Schleier mit Wellenkante #006003750

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 31.98  Ersparnis  € 16.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 15.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Yuliani_1992 2015-11-01 00:10:04

Received my veil few days ago! Thank you JJ house. It looks exactly like the picture. :)

Von Goofygirl681 2015-07-01 09:15:44

Very nice

Von rrrko 2014-04-14 23:52:22

Excellent service, quick delivery. i love it the veil it goes perfect with my dress. Everything worked out perfectly, will recommend your website to all my friends.

Von jivi_7 2014-03-25 09:19:07

The vail I got from the this site is soooo beautiful . I do not I would ever get anything at this price from the high street shop. It is so classy.

I am so pleased with this site. So reliable.

Best wishes

Jeeva

Von Angelia 2013-11-18 00:39:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can not believe that I found the perfect wedding veil for my dress. It is light and easy to wear. A steal of a value at that price. Fast shipping too. I highly recommend this veil!

Von nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:47:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Couldn't be any happier then I am right now, loved the dress and veil....so did my daughter considering she left it up to me to select the dress and veil..her words were- I could not have chosen a better wedding dress then you mum....thank you so much for making the ordering so easy and the shipping so fast. THANKS jj's house

Von nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:44:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I cannot express enough how much this wedding dress impressed my daughter, the dress just fitted perfectly and she looked absolutely stunning in it....it fitted just like a glove, the veil was also absolutely beautiful... I can't believe I ordered them both for her and she had no idea. My daughter said that my taste in the gown and veil was perfect and she is glad that she left it up to me to decide on her gown and veil....Making and delivery was fantastic it took less the 3 weeks. Thank you so much jj's house xxxx

Von Jessica 2013-09-02 16:04:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this is perfect and looks beautiful and a great price too

Von SARAH 2013-07-29 23:57:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i must say that you are a wonderful saler!!! i can find all the things i need here!! the veil i just got is nice and the effect is just as the picture shows!! SATISFIED!

Von Cathy 2013-07-28 22:56:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to tell you guys that i love this veil!!It is just as lovely as the picture.And to my big surprise they are in such good quality.The tulle is soft and the color goes well with my wedding dress.Only 16 dollars,it totally worth the price.Thanks

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01