Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #002011678

Preis: 236.85

Originalpreis: € 558.66  Ersparnis  € 321.82

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 236.85
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Maria 2016-05-29 12:12:10

Helt fantastiskt fin klänning. Passade perfekt efter mina lämnade mått. Har inte använt den ännu, men längtar till den skall i bruk.
Materialet var exakt så som man kan föreställa sig. Fantastiskt välsydd. Bra på alla sätt och vis.
Tack för en fantastiskt fin klänning till ett fantastiskt bra pris.
Rekommenderas starkt.

pic1.jpeg

Von Teresa Martins 2016-01-13 06:15:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just perfect! Thank you ❤️

Von Tlwood71 2015-11-30 13:37:17

I loved, loved, loved the dress for my wedding. I was a little apprehensive about ordering online but hadn't planned on getting a wedding gown because of the exhorbitant prices that usually go with them. Then I found this online an just knew....this is THE dress. Shipping time was exactly what was quoted. Again, a little worried when I got it. The box that it came in was so small and it weighed hardly anything. They turn it inside out when they pack it. When I pulled it out....OMG....it was absolutely beautiful!!!! I did have some alterations done because when I sent my measurements in, I didn't think about it being corset lacing and I wanted the lacing to be seen. If you do order, and want the lacing to be seen, make sure you take off a couple of inches so when it's laced up, you have the gap. Anyway...the dress was stunning and several people asked me where I got it. I am so happy I took the plunge and ordered from JJ's House. I would definately order again.

pic1.jpeg

Von Beth732010 2015-09-24 04:28:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my wedding for July 2016. I bought it early incase I needed alterations , the dress is true to size it fits perfect. The dress is beautiful good quality I couldn't be happier with my purchase ,also I bought the ivory color it's more white than ivory so I'm thinking the white is blinding white!!

pic1.jpeg

Von silviaandrezas 2015-03-03 09:48:38

Esse fou meu vestido de casamento. Lindo, vestiu perfeitamente.

Von Jedji 2014-07-29 03:45:48

I received my dress sooner than expected and it's perfect. It's beautiful and it fits me almost perfectly, I'll just have to reduce the straps but it's my fault I added 5cm to my height to make sur it will be long enough. I added some pictured. Thank you for everything!

Von Vanessa 2012-12-06 22:32:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy with the quality and it's lovely. it arrived a few days earlier than expected and very happy with the fit. It does not need petticoat. I ordered in ivory . I can't wait to wear it on our big day. I also bought the veil which is stunning.

Von Cornelia 2012-12-05 00:46:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This wedding dress is really awesome! I can not wait to wear this wedding dress for our evening reception. I have showed this dress to my friends and they really love it. Besides, the delivery is so fast, which made me so frightened.

Von Ophelia 2012-12-01 00:22:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i was looking for a wedding dress for my wedding in cyprus next year. i ordered this dress for the occasion. when it arrived it was packed and delivered perfectly and on time. i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you so much jjshouse....

Von Zerbout 2012-11-27 23:21:07

I ordered the dress for my wedding. I ordered it in ivory and love it. Its true to size and is beautifully made. I would recommend you anyone! Thanks for a beautiful dress!! i will enjoy my happy wedding time.You makes me very crazy.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64