Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000249

Preis: 312.80

Originalpreis: € 668.59  Ersparnis  € 355.79

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 312.80
5 (Basiert auf 105 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von liviaopereira 2014-12-19 08:50:40

Hi, my boyfriend break with me. Is there any possible way to cancel the dress? Thank you

Von Gemma 2013-06-15 23:37:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is perfect for my wedding! I won a lot of praise from my friends. All of them like the dress. The dress is really beautiful. Thank you for your professional dressmakers. They have done excellent work!!!

Von joanne 2012-11-15 11:47:56

Hi I would like more pictures of this dress please to show the detail better and in white and ivory! Its a stunning dress!!!

Von Jada 2012-06-17 17:11:45

Hi, I am just wondering if you can send me some more detailed photographs of this. I really want to see what the lace pattern is like as I know you don't do lace samples. I would like to see th edress completely made.

Many thanks.

Von julie 2012-04-29 14:22:52

Hello,
I wanted to inquire if i would need a petticoat with this dress, also what train would u suggest for this dress

Von terri wagstaffe 2012-03-27 05:07:15

received my dress today apart from a few threads that need trimming its beautiful better than i imagined!! thankyou so much i purchases this dress in ivory and its spot on i would highly recommend!!!

Von anna zanker 2012-03-24 15:16:27

i love this dress..

Is there a possibility to have the back of the dress not so low.. I would like it to button up around 3 inches higher.. I would like to wear a bra with it.. and it plunges lower than I would like. Also can I have a picture of it in champagne??

thanks for your time.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:32:25

Von Mabie Magculang 2012-03-23 08:31:47

Im in love with this dress! Im planning on getting married on December this year. Is there any way you can send me a picture of the dress in ivory, white and champagne color for me to compare. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-24 05:49:31

Von Tanya Hardie 2012-02-24 13:16:41

Hello I just ordered this amazing dress! I put through the dress order but had left off the customisation of no train, I have now purchased the no train as well and a rush order purchase under another order number so, I have put the order number of my dress in the bottom section so you can correspond the no train order with it. Cant wait to receive it.
Thanks Tanya

Von Leticia 2012-02-15 10:54:01

Hola queria saber si el envio es al domicilio? y como es el tema con la aduana aca en Argentina? Saludos

 1 - 10 von 105 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64