Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018018881

Preis: 168.89

Originalpreis: € 276.83  Ersparnis  € 107.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 168.89
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von wye81 2014-03-27 03:00:41

Very stunning dress and it is what I was looking for. You made it. Love you.

Von Esther 2014-03-26 23:55:12

Love this dress! the delivery was really fast. the sequins are very nice. it is really a stunning dress.the most beautiful dress i have had. i will let my friends know your website. many thanks

Von Bunny 2014-03-24 20:01:09

I'm a fan of jjshouse’s dresses. The size 8 fits me very well. This time I chose the custom size, since I am losing weight. I received my dress today and it fits me perfectly. thank you!

Von Laura 2014-03-24 01:34:08

I ordered this online in an 18W. It fits perfect and looks beautiful!! Can't wait to wear it on the coming prom! i believe my friends will also like it! thank you for making the dress for me and would like to recommend!

Von Purple grape 2014-03-23 05:03:06

Great site! Pleased with its price, its style and especially its tailoring time which ensured the punctual delivery.Thank you Eric, your service is perfect. You deserve more salary.

Von Elizabeth 2014-03-22 07:07:45

When I wore it in the party everyone loved it. What a lovely outfit it is! Awesome!! I received lots of compliments from my friends. Now, I am deciding to buy more dresses from this website and i will tell anyone i know about your company.

Von urarbht33 2014-03-21 03:52:16

The dress is very beautiful and shining. Perfect for my event. The price was incredibly good and over all I'm very happy :) I'm going to wear a sequins jacket and shining shoes with the dress :)"

Von msuwebe 2014-03-21 03:41:58

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and hugs your body perfectly!! This dress is true to size. I wore this dress to a ball and got tons of compliments! Wish it came in more colors!

Von JillKate 2014-03-17 02:38:06

i have never thought i could get such a perfect dress at such a desirable price. the price is almost unbelievable! i did pick the size according to the size chart and measuring guide and they did help me a lot! Thanks

Von Kristiane Vietze 2014-03-14 03:25:29

Absolutely gorgeous. The dress is better than I expected and the picture. I absolutely love it. I will be wearing it to a party, just can not wait to wearing it. I will be purchasing again. Thank you so much.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96