Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #017004431

Preis: 123.92

Originalpreis: € 188.89  Ersparnis  € 64.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 123.92
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nina. M 2014-09-25 20:37:04

Wow...I was so skeptical to make the purchase at first, as I didn't know how fast I d get my item and if the quality was acceptable...but this company absolutely exceeded my expectations with a good quality product and fast delivery. Also, the customer service is awesome and gets back to you at the earliest !
It was pricy but definitely worth it. I was looking for a cocktail dress and chose this one in JADE color. I have had TONS of compliments...
I will purchase from you in the future for sure, Thanks JJ :)

pic1.jpeg

Von heidi mignogna 2012-11-28 19:37:43

I received my gown today and I'm very happy with the look and quality of it. The picture on the website doesn't do this gown justice. I purchased it in the Dark Navy and it's beautiful! The fabric is a high-quality charmuse and the beading/sequins are heavier than pictured, which is what I wanted.

Can't wait to wear this gown at my daughter's Sweet 16!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-11-29 02:36:48

Von Mayra keb baas 2012-06-12 11:31:01

ME urge saber como comprar un vestido! necesito la info soy nueva en esto, mi graduacion será el 4 de julio y aun no tengo mi vestido y aki he encontrado el indicado, espero su pronta respuesta

Von Oana 2012-05-12 11:58:38

Hy. I would like to order this dress. Please could you tell me what fabric is it made of and send me some pictures with it on red and other colors, burgundy. I would like to decide fast to benefit of your 70% on shipping. So awayting your answer. Thank you.

Von Verónica 2012-04-28 14:36:46

Hola me podrian enviar fotos en color lila, púrpura o dorado?? Gracias!!

Von chau le 2012-03-20 17:38:57

Can you please send me the pictures of the dress in water melon and fuchsia colours and of the back of the dress? Is it possible if I can to add the shoulder straps?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-20 23:19:38

Von KOSI 2012-02-14 00:55:03

Bonjour,

Serait il possible de commander cette robe avec une traine
Merci

Von Katheryn 2012-02-13 16:45:48

Gracias llegó mi vestido, es muy hermoso
Muchas gracias!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-23 23:33:39

Me alegro mucho de que usted le guste el vestido.

Von Nagham 2011-12-03 03:38:20

Hello,

I ordered this dress, the shipment was fast to the middle east and the dress is fabulous. Thanks JJsHouse!

Von Carol 2011-11-18 08:09:45

hola quiero ver la parte de atras. gracias!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-18 19:25:22

Hola, Carol, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

Disculpeme no puedo encontrar la foto de  este vestido plateado en nuestra sistema.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96