Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002011449

Preis: 216.86

Originalpreis: € 334.80  Ersparnis  € 117.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 216.86
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ieng 2013-08-16 19:59:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I customized my dress based on their size 2, and it fit perfectly! I'm not a fan of trains so I took the dress to my local alteration shop to get removed. All together, I spent a little over $400. What an awesome price! The dress also arrived in half the time I was expecting it to.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Talita 2013-05-05 18:41:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received my lovely wedding dress at home. It is much better than I thought. It is beautifuly finished and the embroidery is gorgeous. It took less than 30 days to arrive, mainly because in my country Customs are very slow. Thank you very much. Hope to look very nice on my wedding day!!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von franone911 2015-07-17 05:52:20

First I want to say I was very scared ordering a wedding dress on line . It's my 30th anniversary Renewal wedding and I was blown away when it came in the mail . This dress was so beautiful I was in tears I LOVE IT!!!!!!! Thanks JJ HOUSE you did a great job. I can't wait to wear it in September.

Von Ana - Portugal 2015-06-04 03:09:39

Valeu muito, muito a pena comprar o vestido através deste website e recomendo-o a toda a gente! O website é muito fiável, o guia de medidas é fantástico para nos ajudar a perceber qual o tamanho que devemos encomendar! Em cerca de um mês o vestido já cá estava e não tive de lhe fazer qualquer ajuste. Era perfeito, muito fácil de vestir e muito, muito confortável! Poupei mais de 1000€ a comprar através deste website pois aproveitei e comprei também os sapatos e o véu! Muito obrigado por terem ajudado a transformar o dia do meu casamento num dia muito feliz!

Von Bella 2014-09-08 11:39:31

Exellent quality and delivery

Von keydegoncalves 2014-09-07 08:26:50

Olá pessoal. Meu vestido chegou! Ele é simplesmente perfeito! Chegou do jeito que escolhi no site, limpo, sem defeitos! Amei! Estou super satisfeita. As mensagens que enviei foram respondidas sempre em 24 horas, como prometido no site. Meninas comprem seus vestidos sempre com bastante antecedência e uma numeração maior do que seus manequins para não terem problemas. Paguei Envio Normal. E ele chegou em 32 dias aqui no Brasil. Obrigada pessoal da JJ's House pelo profissionalismo! Sucesso...

Von evasaj 2014-07-29 22:36:52

I am getting married in 7 weeks - I ordered my dress custome size with the train and fits me to a T :)
I was very happy with their service and my dress arrived quickly.... It looks absolutely beautiful..
thank you JJ'S House :)

Von danielleday04 2013-09-06 23:57:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My weeding dress was made fast. Customer service was awesome! Of course with my dress I was a little on edge. The woman insured me of time frame witch was very accurate. I was very lire of making a purchase online for something so important but, the dress is perfect I couldn't ask for more the fit is perfect. It is the prettiest thing I've ever worn and doesn't every girl want to feel like that on there wedding day . My sister and mother cried when they seen it on me. I really couldn't have asked for anything more. I am very confident in this company and I have also had my entire wedding party order from here. The quality is amazing. Thank you so much jjs house for being the most important thing in my wedding and passing my high standards with flying colors!!! :))))

Von Pamela 2013-06-15 01:37:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i just got home, sorry for the late review, i have been away for several days, i put on the dress immediately and the dress is really good, which confirms with the description on your website, i am satisfied with your high quality dress and considerate service

Von Gisela Maizeleff 2013-06-12 20:47:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

El vestido es un sueño hecho realidad!!! calza perfecto!!! muy linda terminacion y los detalles son muy delicados!!!
amo mi vestido!! espero ansiosa el gran dia para lucirlo orgullosa!!
GRACIAS JJ´SHOUSE POR HACERLO POSIBLE!!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64