Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #002000689

Preis: 219.86

Originalpreis: € 364.77  Ersparnis  € 144.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 219.86
5 (Basiert auf 4 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von BECCA 2014-03-13 23:46:36

I was a bit sceptical buying from the internet - but dress is beautiful and good quality. I ordered a custom made size and when a 1/2" bigger as there isn't really any spare material if you need to go bigger and am having it altered to fit locally. I bought a handmade belt to go with it and it looks great. I have also had a bit of netting at the bottom just to take it away from my feet a little bit more. Overall super for the money - THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Oh and also came faster that expected too : )

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-14 03:57:44

Hi BECCA, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von Sarah Sweeney 2011-11-10 09:51:44

Hello, can I have more photos of this dress as well?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-10 21:03:07

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Aja 2011-10-19 03:18:34

Hi,
could you send me please more pictures of this dress?
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-20 01:40:03

Hi Aja,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Katrina 2011-08-04 05:28:54

could this dress be made to ankle length without the train?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-04 23:05:21

Hi Katrina,
 
Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.
 
Certainly, we can make this dress without train. Please choose the custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page , then, our dress maker can make it according to your request.
 
 
 
If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 4 von 4 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64