Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Wellenkante Hof-schleppe Satin Abendkleid mit Rüschen Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Wellenkante Hof-schleppe Satin Abendkleid mit Rüschen Schlitz Vorn #008006320

Preis: 138.91

Originalpreis: € 534.68  Ersparnis  € 395.77

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mselyer 2016-07-13 05:37:57

Purchased this dress and was very impressed! An amazing fit and received wonderful feedback

pic1.png

Von Crystal 2016-05-24 10:15:56

Gorgeous dress. This is definitely a site to get a gown if you want no one else to have the same one. Unique. Only con is you may end up having to get your dress fixed if you order from this site. I think certain parts are handmade so some of the stitching came loose but it was not obvious, I got many compliments on my gown. I am definitely ordering from this site more

I did not get mine fixed but I only wore it once. Next time I will send it to a tailor to fix the tiny flaws. How it looks in the picture is EXACTLYYYYY what it will look like in person.
The train is gorgeous!

pic1.jpeg

Von Vianne Ho 2016-02-22 00:12:00

I'm surprised it fit me well and I like the quality of the dress.

Von gulnora1970 2015-09-21 12:56:25

Very beautiful and nice dresses

Von noof.f.bawazir 2015-08-30 09:47:04

Von Jetaime_p 2015-08-27 22:47:10

Bought this dress for my mother and she looked beautiful! custom measurements that fit her like a glove and the shipping was very fast. Thank you

Von Mpembasandrine 2015-06-28 16:56:10

I love my dress very much, Thank you jj'shouse to be a good for me

Von Grokat2 2014-12-31 11:17:22

Helllo! Your team is very professional!!! Only one week! Thank you so much. Perfect! I love you! Happy new Year!

Von hend 2014-12-16 16:08:16

same the picture 100% , fast shipping (11 days) and I like it :)

Von hend 2014-12-16 16:06:08

100% same the picture , fast shipping (11 days) and I like it :)

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96