Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007004108

Preis: 116.92

Originalpreis: € 145.91  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 81 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von amayasantander 2014-09-19 08:23:58

TODO PERFECTO EL VESTIDO IDEAL Y LA CALIDAD EXCELENTE

pic1.jpeg

Von amayasantander 2014-09-19 08:22:47

BEAUTIFULL DRESS EXCELLENT THANK YOUY

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Rebecca 2012-11-26 21:47:12

This is a beautiful dress!I ordered it as a bridesmaid dressThe dress is so pretty and great quality. It has lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump the dress fits perfectly.

Von Helen Philipson 2012-05-16 00:11:20

This dress is a very flattering style, which suits my daughter's bridesmaids of varying shapes and sizes. The only criticism is that one out of the four that were ordered has had to be altered because the lining is longer than the skirt so was showing. This is an added expense which could have been avoided.

Von Monica 2012-03-25 21:59:07

Hola quisiera saber qué color de la tabla de colores es es que se muestra en la foto de este vestido?
Gracias!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-31 23:49:30

Hola,

El color indicado es dorado, sin embargo le comento que debido a la configuración de los monitores los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela-de-6-piezas---28-colores-(033004040)-g4040

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-fabrica-033004949-g4949

Cualquier problema sin duda en contactarnos.

Von Juliana 2012-02-08 19:31:23

Hello,

I would like to order this dress. Could you please send me a picture of this dress in royal blue, sky blue each with a different color sash. I'm not sure which color would contrast with two colors. I would like the dress in a shade of blue with the sash one shade lighter than the dress. thanks

Von ALEXANDRA 2012-02-02 07:00:52

Hola, quisiera saber si este vestido alcanza a disimular el gordito que algunas mujeres tenemos debajo del brazo?

Von angela velez 2012-01-20 08:43:32

quisiera pedir el vestido 007004108 del mismo color que aparece en la foto, por favor decirme exactamente a que color corresponde el vestido y el cinturon. muchas gracias

Von ALE 2012-01-12 14:24:04

Hola me gustaria que me mandaran fotos de este vestido que se ve por la parte de atras y y si lo tienen en rosa sandia, si tienen de mas colores me gustaria que me las enviaran ya que aun no decido de que color hacerlo

Von JoBeth Woodward 2011-12-16 16:13:56

Received my "Mother of the Bride" dress today and it far exceeds my expectations...it is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfect!! I am amazed to find out that if I did need any alterations, the dress was designed with a little bit of extra fabric inside to accommodate any alternations. Thank you JJsHouse for taking the stress from me to have to look for another dress...and the wedding is in 5 weeks! I have told everyone that I know about JJsHouse - I am so grateful and the color is incredible!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Blessed!!!

 1 - 10 von 81 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00