Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Lace Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Lace Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008018727

Preis: 174.39

Originalpreis: € 291.82  Ersparnis  € 117.44

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 174.39
4.8 (Basiert auf 48 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dgiovannini92 2016-11-14 09:42:02

I wanted to share a picture of the dress that I ordered via this site. I was very happy with the quality of the dress and it needed only a few alterations.

I used this MOB dress for my wedding dress and it worked perfectly.

The one thing that helped me buy from here is seeing pictures on real folks, not just models. I am attaching a number of photos in the hopes that it helps others.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Tonya 2016-01-25 18:09:33

Loved the dress. Perfect fit

Von Sui 2015-12-08 18:25:11

Thanks for this nice dress! I have added crystal beads for a more drama! OMG it looks great and many people likes my dress!

Von pbebb630 2015-09-29 08:12:06

I was a senior bride, 70 yrs. old. I ordered this custom in white. Beautiful dress. Gained a few pounds after ordering, but with proper foundations worked perfectly. Lots of compliments. Ordered and received in plenty of time. I also ordered all our flowers, reception accessories, cake topper and bridesmaid dresses. My bridesmaids were from 19 years old to 79 years old. Aren't they beautiful.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Norma Acevedo 2013-09-04 21:55:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is for my mom for my wedding, we were not sure about ordering the dress on line, but we got the dress today and its perfect!!!! We gave custom measurements and fits her well, the color and fabric are very similar to the picture!, I will recommend this site. Thanks!!!

pic1.jpg

Von eschultz 2016-11-27 11:01:41

I was skeptical but thought I'd give it a shot since I love this dress! It did come out gorgeous and was very well made, no sloppy sewing at all. It was packaged well and came in a material type zippered bag. The only thing is it doesn't fit but I can have it altered. I asked for a shorter train but they didn't do it. I am the mother of the bride - I can't have a longer train than her! If I had supplied my measurements and not just gone with a size, it would probably have fit and then I would just have to have the train shortened. Oh well, live and learn.

Von lakajun0 2016-08-24 13:07:45

I received my dress amongst all the flooding here in Louisiana and I was so excited that it was a perfect fit!! I bought it for my son's wedding in September and was worried that it might not fit and I wouldn't have the time to get it altered. The material was nice and the beading beautiful. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone that needs a CUSTOM MADE to fit dress.

Von pilargrande52 2016-03-31 08:45:16

Hace 4 días he recibido el vestido y me ha sorprendido la rapidez en la entrega, así como la confección . Los remates y los detalles. Siempre que tenga un evento que precise un traje de gala lo encargare en esta empresa. Lo he recomendado a mis amistades. La boda es el 21 de Mayo y entonces enviare un foto

Von CNunz 2016-03-20 13:58:26

My custom dress came quickly and it is divine!! Fits perfectly. I am very tall and was concerned about the length. The quality is exceptional. My only complaint is that the zipper sticks.

Von fondrenkay 2016-01-11 05:53:05

Received my order very quickly. True 2 size

 1 - 10 von 48 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00