Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #002012598

Preis: 191.85

Originalpreis: € 267.82  Ersparnis  € 75.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 191.85
5 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von anadsanchez29 2016-04-20 09:46:36

Excelente vestido, bello igual que la foto, envio a tiempo llego el el tiempo ofrecido, la talla muy bien, me quedo como si lo hubiese mandado a hacer para mi, estoy super contenta y compraria nuevamente con JjHouse, es confiable.


Von Amy Korn 2015-09-09 19:32:46


Von Chittraphan 2016-09-14 03:17:03

I got this dress a few day ago and I love it!!! I was concern about the size, but perfect fit! I cant wait to wear on my wedding day on November. I would hightly recomment this web! Never disppoint you. Thank you again jjhouse.Will buy more for sure!

Von Natalyakintanar 2016-05-04 14:29:30

its def. a steal. It's gorgeous and great price!!

Von krisianelyza.x 2016-02-18 16:02:05

Was very pleased with the dress i received, perfect head to toe, I paid for express shipping & had my dress within two weeks, also was able to have dress made to my measurements & was spot on! Thank you jjshouse i will defiantly be buying from you again :)

Von debbie.laduke1105 2016-02-06 08:11:48

IM so happy with my dress can't wait fofrmy big day

Von Mcfadden35 2015-09-16 01:17:13

My dress arrived in about a week via UPS. I was able to pay safely using PayPal. I nervously opened the box after reading such mixed reviews. I was shocked! The dress was exactly as pictured and fit perfectly. I paid extra for custom sizing. I added a note about my ceremony being on the beach and my going barefoot. They length was adjusted and is just right. While ordering, I did an online chat and my question was answered promptly. JJs House exceeded my expectations. No alterations needed.

Von tania_letan 2015-01-04 01:07:18

very nice dress, good price! Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-05 00:04:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von paula.edge1976 2014-12-21 14:32:33

I'm a big believer in customer services go a long way, & JJ's house exceeded my expectations,.. I couldn't fault them in any way!!! :o)

From the moment I contacted them with questions or queries before placing my order, they were prompt with their responses, helpful & courteous!!!

I still can't believe how fast delivery was.... It took approx 10 days from placing my order to the time my dress was delivered to my door!!! :o)

The dress which I had tailored to size fitted perfectly & was done to a very high standard. The detail on the dress is beautiful, high quality material & the colour I had ordered was perfect!!!

The only issue I had was upon delivery the courier contacted me to say I had to pay an additional exempt payment of £35.00 on top of what I'd already paid for shipping which I wasn't expecting!!! :o\
However I contacted JJ's house who promptly got back to me & offered a very fair alternative in order to resolved the issue & ensure I was happy & satisfied!!! :o)

I would highly recommend JJ's house to anybody wanting to purchase any special occasion dresses/accessories & would like to take this opportunity to personally thank JJ's house for their excellent customer service skills!!! :o)

Kind Regards

Paula Edge

Von oslo bride 2014-07-31 05:06:55

Dear JJsHouse,

I got the dress very quickly within 2 weeks. My first impression is the dress is so beautiful more than i expected and second is its perfect fit with my shape. I can say you are a very professional. Its value for money to order from you.

I suggested my friend to order from you too ;)

**ps : Your customer service is very good too, very considerate.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-01 02:03:41

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69