Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018018993

Preis: 196.37
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 349.79  Ersparnis  € 153.42

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.37
4.9 (Basiert auf 32 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von orders 2016-09-22 08:26:23

Loved this dress! Will order from this site again whenever I need a formal gown. This dress fits perfectly, as I used the custom measurements... and I recommend that feature! Give yourself a little extra room in the hips as the trumpet train and skirt makes the thigh area a little snug.

pic1.jpeg

Von Amye 2015-11-10 18:08:30

50th Birthday Celebration

Von Amy 2015-11-09 23:03:44

Love, love, love, love love this dress! I wore this to my senior prom and it was amazing! I got so many complements and so many people asked me where I got it from. I recommend your site all the time. I'm going to be getting married in a few years and I plan to do most my shopping right here, that is how impressed I am with this site. Thank you so much for ya'll doing what you do best. -Amy

Von Paula Rostanzo 2015-11-09 05:06:17

Very satisfied with my dress, perfect just like the picture loooooo e it

Von Maria Aparecida Schweitzer Costa 2015-09-09 19:27:36

Modelo usado na festa dos Advogados Catarinenses. 11/08/2014

pic1.jpeg

Von Smyshya 2014-06-05 18:54:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was soo nervous about ordering a dress online but I'm so happy I did I loved my dress!! Word of advice custom size your dress my dress was a little big, this dress is meant to fit like a glove but other than that mine was amazing

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von abiola244 2014-05-18 17:07:22

Customer service was excellent. I originally ordered this dress in gold and they emailed me a picture of it in gold the next day after my request. I didn't like it in gold and asked to change my order to champagne a day later and they did. Shipping was accurately on time and the dress was packaged okay. It was neatly folded in a bag. Be careful of the bust measurements because I strongly recommend wearing this dress without a bra because the back is low. I loved the beading and the train. I wore this dress for my senior prom and it looks amazing when the sun hits it.Great dress and great price! Highly recommend!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:45:18

Hi Abiola244, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von Maddie 2014-04-27 12:44:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress from the moment I first saw it online! I absolutely had to have it. My school's prom theme this year was Mardi Gras, so this was perfect. The gems shined out purple, green, and a little bit of yellow. I didn't want the train on it, so with help from the live chat service on here, they helped me so I could order it customized to come without it for only $15 more. The measurements were perfect, but the bust was maybe an inch to big. I just put in nude colored inserts and it was perfect. Thank You JJ's!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Kedra Mariah 2014-04-13 16:46:43

I wore this dress at my senior prom and everyone loved it and so did I , I felt really beautiful
.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-14 03:07:35

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Kedra Mariah! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von rebeca.marques.Rebeca Marques 2014-04-07 12:11:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

O vestido é maravilhoso! Pedi uns centimetros a mais pra caso necessitasse de algum ajuste, e não corresse o risco de ficar apertado, AMEI e recomendo demais. O vestido tem um acabamento maravilhoso.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96