Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen #002000128

Preis: 230.80

Originalpreis: € 389.55  Ersparnis  € 158.75

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 230.80
5 (Basiert auf 54 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von aharrold 2015-04-25 15:46:48

I am interested in purchasing this dress, may I have some more pictures in white and ivory and I am curious does the back bustle up? Were going to have lots of dancing on our wedding and I want to be able to not have to worry about holding the train :)

Von eimer 2012-09-07 10:31:37

hi i have this dress which my friend ordered from you and was wondering which of your underskirts would be best to go with it. also what sort of veil? thanks x

Von Ann-Marie Mc Kenna 2012-06-27 10:53:13

Hi I bought this dress and I love it. I got it made to my measurements and it was perfect, thank you very much. I do have a question however I want to get the dress bustled but I am not sure how I should get the outer dress bustled. How do you normally bustle this dress? How would you carry the train on this dress? What should I do for dancing?

Thank you very much


Von Natalija 2012-02-12 03:55:28

Could you please send me a few more pictures of this dress? I would like to see the dress in white please. Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-12 20:00:56

Hi Natalija,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Agnieszka 2012-02-07 04:29:22

Please can you email me more picture of that dress

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:37:46

Hi Agnieszka,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Paula 2012-02-06 22:13:16

The dress looks gorgeous...can i have a few more pics please...

Von Sabrina 2012-01-28 16:38:28

Could you please email me photos of the dress in ivory, pink and champagne if you have? Thanks x

Von Angel 2012-01-26 02:26:09

can you please send me some pic of this dress please am geting marrid soon

Von maria 2011-12-12 14:06:10

hola me gustaria saber si los vestidos que salen en la pagina les tienen caso en septiembre y me gustan mucho el de la pag1 (002000115) y el de la pagina 5( 002000115) y me gustaria comprarlos dos meses antes de la boda . me gustaria saberlo para no quedarme sin ellos. si no los compraria ahora aunque luego tendria que retocarlos. quisiera saber tambien si hay alguna posibilidad de mandarles la foto de un vestido y que me le hicieran a medida .gracias un saludo

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-12 22:08:13

En casos de duda sobre la talla o las medidas le recomiendo encarecidamente que revise nuestra TABLA DE TALLAS o la guía de MEDIDA ahí encontrará todas las instrucciones necesarias para verificar cuál es su talla correspondiente, o recibir instrucciones precisas sobre como medirse de forma profesional. Puede elegir la opción "medidas personalizadas"  a la hora de seleccionar la talla de su pedido, y nuestros sastres se encargarán de confeccionar su vestido de manera que encaje perfectamente en las medidas que usted nos dé. Puede visitar las páginas sobre medidas y tallas presionando los nombres de las secciones en este correo.

Von Natalie Vale 2011-11-16 13:22:08

I cannot stress enough how absolutely thrilled I am with my gorgeous dress! I found JJsHouse, and thought it could be too good to be true, but after using the made to measure service and waiting only exactly as long as suggested on the delivery advice page, my dress arrived. It is stunning, and not only exactly what I was hoping for but it fits beautifully and the quality is simply first class! I will recommend JJsHouse to anyone I know who is getting married, and will be ordering my bridesmaid dresses through this company also. One very very happy customer - thank you JJsHouse so very much!

 1 - 10 von 54 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69