Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002011525

Preis: 228.86

Originalpreis: € 287.30  Ersparnis  € 58.44

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 228.86
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ljacks 2014-08-17 03:42:50

Thought you might like to see picture of the dress at my wedding, I did have the sleeves made a bit shorter but I'm sure you would have done that had I given you the measurement. Everyone said how lovely it was and being an older bride it suited me well. I would certainly recommend jjs house.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-18 02:24:57

Thanks for your praise. We are sorry that the sleeves are a little shorter for you. We will improve our craft in the future. Thanks you again for your time. Have a nice day:)

Von lastri.maniezz 2013-12-07 00:04:04

Perfect dress for my wedding. Thx jjshouse


Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-07 01:12:54

Hi Lastri.maniezz, I am glad to see the picture you shared with us! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:33:01

Love the dress!!! Thank you JJ house for a fast delivery

Von lclutet 2014-11-22 18:12:58

Me ha llegado el vestido y los zapatos muy rapido, tanto el vestido como los zapatos me van como un guante es perfecto y un acabado muy bien hecho, lo que no me ha gustado nada pero es que nada es que no comuniquen en la pagina que cobran aduana, he tenido que pagar 144 euros, por culpa de tener que pagar aduana me olvide de pedir el cancan y el chal y ahora tenģo que mirar decomprarmelo en otro sitio, pero aparte de eso les felicito de lo bien que esta hecho mi vestido y zapatos porque el dia de mi boda ire perfecta.FELICIDADES
Ya les mandare una foto.

Von parslowfamily 2014-08-10 06:57:43

I ordered this made to measure. I specified a sleeve length and asked for the extra length not to be added as I was wearing flat shoes. It was perfect. I felt really good when I wore it. I would use this website again. I ordered my daughter's bridesmaid dress too and that was excellent and fitted perfectly.

Von evynna11 2014-07-02 21:12:17

I am so very pleased with the exceptional customer service and my dress is customized to my size perfectly! I knew I wanted an empire waist dress with lace and when I saw this dress, it was what I was looking for. The rhinestones and lace are intricate and delicate. I'm happy with my elegant and beautiful dress. JJHouse did so well, I'm ordering from them again. Thank you so much for meeting my expectations, JJHouse!

Von Lynn Jackson 2013-11-29 13:25:48

My wedding dress arrived yesterday and it is exactly as in the picture, it is lovely, I did worry when I saw the size of the box and wondered how it could fit in such a small box but when I got it out and gave it a shake it soon fluffed out.
I am a 60 year old widow though young at heart and this will be my second time, I didn't want a dress that was too young looking so this one with the sleeves and v neck suited me very well, I opted for made to measure and it fitted exactly.
I would recommend jjs house and tell customers not to worry at all about buying on line.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:23:58

Hi Lynn Jackson, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Von nevarez_maricela 2013-10-21 19:18:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Estoy muy emocionada y conteta del servicio y rapidez del servicio.

Mi vestido llego como yo lo pedi y esta hermosooooo!!!!

Muchas gracias por todo!!!!

Cliente satisfecho...100% confiable...

Von Jessica 2013-09-04 08:37:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was absolutely beautiful!!! I was nervous about buying online for my wedding dress but it was such a great price I took the risk! It came fast, and the customer service was great. The lace and the beading is perfect, it fit just right according to the measurements, and I love my dress!

Von Aimee 2013-06-15 02:26:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Elegant dress. The lace is great. I am higher than the model, so I was a little worried before placing my order. Now I am really happy. The dress fits me well. It is just like the picture and more beautiful. Thank you for your work. JJsHouse.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69