Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid #002004597

Preis: 199.87

Originalpreis: € 327.80  Ersparnis  € 127.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 199.87
5 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Claire 2016-07-21 04:17:14

The only problem I had with the dress was that the shoulder straps weren't long enough (but I am very tall!) so just a small alteration was required. Other than that, it fit like a glove.
I ordered it with custom measurements with no train.
I was so pleased with the quality of the dress too.
It was really comfortable, so I could dance the night away.
I ordered all of my bridesmaids dresses from JJs House too and will be recommending them to any future brides I know.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Margie from NY 2016-01-15 21:02:59

Took a chance ordering a dress on-line. I am very happy with the results. The dressmakers did a great job making the dress according to my measurements. Custom measurements are the way to go! I will only have to have the straps shortened a bit because they are gapping slightly. The rest fits as though it was made for me, because it WAS! This picture was taken with the dress straight out of the box so it is a bit crinkled but it still looks great! The lace is beautiful. This dress looks like I paid a fortune for it but thanks to jjs house, I didn't! The front of the dress is a little short because I bought 5 inch heels to wear but I don't mind because it gives it a tea length look and I know I won't step on it when dancing. But if you want the length longer for higher heels you need to add an inch or 2 to the height and hollow. In any event I highly recommend ordering from them.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Dawn Jones 2015-08-08 20:17:27


pic1.jpeg

Von honeyllluv 2016-04-11 15:18:20

I was very pleased on the quality of my dress, it fit wonderful i have to get it altered a little but it was just right. I like the shipping process, it was very quick. Even if you are planning a last minute wedding I would recommend JJ'S House.. Love It

Von gabi 2015-07-31 10:06:19

Wunderschönes Kleid. Wie beschrieben. Paßt perfekt.

Von deeserhonda 2015-07-12 16:48:23

I just received my gown and I couldn't be happier ...its fits perfect and the price was the best... happy happy happy

Von Emselmaus 2015-04-20 05:45:31

Wunderschönes Kleid. Wie beschrieben. Paßt perfekt.

Von monicavaron08 2014-06-22 09:41:29

Recibí este vestido lo recomiendo totalmente es más lindo que en las fotos estoy feliz, llego con mis medidas exactas, supero mis expectativas muy lindo. Muchas gracias.

Von Виктория 2013-05-13 22:14:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Спасибо вам огромное,за мое чудесное платье!Все идеально подошло,посылку я получила очень быстро!Спасибо,за Вашу быструю работу ,благодаря Вам я буду самой красивой невестой!Удачи Вам в вашей работе.Я буду всем советовать делать заказы только у Вас!Спасибо!!!!

Von Rosmarie Bellmont 2013-02-22 07:25:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Brautkleid ist wunderschön also wircklich so wie es abgebildet ist!!!
Ich habe es mit meinen gemessenen Massen angegeben und es passt perfekt!!!
Super diese Seite, einfach toll!!!

Danke viel viel mals...

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64