Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002014773

Preis: 212.86

Originalpreis: € 351.79  Ersparnis  € 138.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 212.86
4.7 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von angelicamagallanes 2015-07-22 09:49:51

I received my dress and I must say I'm very satisfied with the quality the dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture. I would recommend Jjshouse to anyone who is wanting to save mone and not spend thousands on a dress. Thank you jjshouse for being a great amd sending my dress quickly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von sherylbaker1983 2016-10-01 15:05:46

I was very nervous about ordering my dress online. But I have to say that not only was my dress perfect it fit me to a t. I have recommended jj's to everyone.My future sister in law asked me where I got mine because she already having trouble with shops in town and I gave her your website.

Von toomerz1 2016-06-10 06:14:30

Very much pleased with the dress. It looked exactly the same as on the internet. The customer service was excellent. Agent was very patient while I was measured and assured me that I would have my dress by a certain date. I was very nervous because my wedding day is on July 9th and my original dress was not going to work for me. I am so appreciative the help I received and very satisfied with my dress. Can't wait to wear on July 9th.

Thank you so much

Von Catherine.lem.211 2016-03-24 09:18:41

I ordered this dress and it arrived in more then enough time before my wedding day... it fits like a glove and I'm so excited to wear it for my special day... I can't wait for my soon to be husband to see me in this dress... Thank you JJ House. I couldn't be happier with my dress, veil, shoes and every other item I ordered from this site.

Von paula.rossignoli88 2016-01-08 10:24:41

The dress is beautiful. The fabric quality is very good. The delivery was pretty quick and the product came well packaged.
The sale service and after-sales surprised me. All questions were answered quickly and politely.
The color is my only claim. I ordered the dress in champagne and none of the vendor's photos showed the actual color of the product. It came darker then all pictures they sent me.

Von Maria 2015-09-06 20:52:32

I'm celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary. I went everywhere looking for the "ONE". I decided to go online and look around. I came across this website and found this amazing dress! Both of my daughters agreed that this was IT! When it came in! I fell in LOVE! The Fitting was perfect (I did follow the chart) it fit so well I didn't want to take it off! And the color just like I pictured it, very beautiful. I'm so so so excited to show it off. Thank you!

Von Liela 2014-10-25 03:16:59

I am so exciting to get my dress. And my heart beats fast when trying my dress on. It is so good to receive my dress. It is beautiful and elegant. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

Von Honey 2014-10-24 23:40:17

Good morning. This dress is well tailored and it suits me well. My wedding is coming closer and I am glad that I bought my wedding dress from you. I will recommend you to my family and friends.

Von Valentina 2014-10-16 02:57:57

Wonderful dress!! My families spoke highly of this dress when i received it and tried it on. I was so excited and can't wait to wear it to my wedding. You are the best!! Will definitely buy more items.

Von Irma_Olsa 2014-10-16 01:04:20

Dear jjshouse,

I have received my dress yesterday. I received it in good condition. I was very satisfied with it. The fabric was good. Also, your customer service was excellent.

Thank you so much.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64