Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleife(n) #002013766

Preis: 226.85

Originalpreis: € 306.81  Ersparnis  € 79.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 226.85
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Silvia_c26 2015-01-31 19:10:52

I ordered the dress custom made and it looks and feels perfect! Thank you so much for being amazing . I will order my dresses from you guys for my upcoming events!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:17:53

Hi Silvia_c26, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von mimmukupulisoja 2014-04-28 02:49:30

Dress was exactly like in the picture. Very fast delivery. Measurements were correct. Fabric was great. Totally cos-effective. Perfect product for this price when you don't even expect the highest quality like in stores where you would have to pay hundreds more. Recommend!

Von Tina 2013-06-26 01:02:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you! I got this dress the day before, it is lovely and I like it very much. However, the waistline is a little bit large for me, because I'm very thin. I got it adjusted at my local tailor shop. It looks perfect on me now.

Von Irma Elizabeth Maldonado Romo 2013-06-25 08:50:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm so in love of my dress, in the first time I was little afraid, worried about the fabric the details, but when my dress arrive, I realize that my dress is wonderful, lovely and fit me exactly right!
I recommend jjs house to all my friends, I live in Mexico and the deliver was so fast everything was very nice, thanks jjs house

Von Mabel 2013-06-17 23:44:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought my dream dress and it was delivered within the time they estimated. The quality is brilliant! and the stitching is flawless! you did more than just give me my dream dress. This dress is absolutely a dream come true!

Von Su Ada 2013-04-03 01:10:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Habe mein Kleid vor ca. 2 Wochen erhalten und habe mich sofort verliebt.
Anfangs war ich etwas skeptisch, weil ich sehr selten Online Kleider bestelle. Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Auf dem Bild sieht es schon Klasse aus - in Echt aber noch ist es noch viel schöner.

Vielen Dank JJs House.
Good Job!

Von VICTOR 2012-12-10 21:48:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the chapel train is the perfect length for me,that makes me so elegant and after wearing it to the wedding, i feel so good ,like a happy bird

Von Natasha Holly 2012-11-27 20:07:26

i just purchased this dress and it turn out really great the quality is great. buying online i was worried bout the outcome but i was more the happy. the measurements werent quite right but its an easy fix! thankyou! xxx

Von sara 2012-10-29 13:33:22

BUEN DIA

CUANTO CUESTA EL ENVIO A GUADALAJARA, JALISCO, MEXICO
Y EN CUANTO TIENEN SU TIPO DE CAMBIO

GRACIAS

Von Leah 2012-10-17 23:29:13

I adore this dress it's exactly what I'm looking for, I was wondering if you send out catalogs or something so I could look a little closer and see what else you have, at the great prices.
I would love to hear from you.
Thanks again,
Leah J

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64