Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007000878

Preis: 97.93

Originalpreis: € 186.89  Ersparnis  € 88.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 97.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Daniele 2012-05-15 09:34:02

Today I received the dress I had bought and liked the product I received.
Despite custom sized, it is a little big and I will have to make some adjustments done.
It was done exactly as I requested (dress in royal blue and sash in champagne) and the support team is also very helpful. Thank you and I recommend it to everyone.

Von a.clayborn 2016-06-24 16:20:39

Nice. Good quality but hard for big breast (36D). Still made it work. Looked great.

Von Lisa Marie 2014-11-01 21:29:30

Dresses were purchased for 5 of my bridesmaids.
The quality and make of the dresses is beautiful.
Each dress arrived well packaged with measurements listed to make easier for distributing for each of my bridesmaids. The dresses were a perfect fit to each of my girls, apart from a few having to have the straps altered/shortened (no biggy at all, as was less than $20 each for dressmaker to do)
I was slightly worried prior to purchasing about some of the girls not being able to wear a bra, as a few are rather busty. However, upon receiving the dresses my girls were more than happy and felt secure enough in the built in bra (including one breastfeeding Mumma!)
Had to reorder one of the dresses as my bridesmaid pulled too tight on the tape measure so was fairly tight around hip area (our own fault!) so just a tip to ensure you measure with tape measure held loosely and dont pull too tight. (otherwise you wont be able to breathe in the dress! haha)

Overall, exceptional service/quality extremely happy with this site and will definitely be a return buyer! :) Thanks JJhouse, one happy bride xx

Von gnos 2014-02-25 05:38:59

Schönes, schlichtes Kleid - doch der Ausschnitt lässt doch etwas SEHR TIEF blicken...

Von cnobrega 2014-01-28 12:08:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Produto de excelente qualidade. Por medo comprei um número maior e ficou muito grande. Minha recomendação é que compre na medida exata. Igual a foto.

Von juliebauman 2013-10-01 03:01:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is very pretty in person. Shipping was fast and I had no problems with my transaction. I ordered a size 8, and I found the sizing to be accurate. The only thing that will need to be altered is the straps, they are too long and I am 5'9''. I ordered the dress in champagne with a black sash for a wedding and it looks very nice.

Von jami martinez 2013-07-09 11:46:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just recieved my dress & i loved it fit perfectly!!!! Thank you

Von ramakers 2012-12-12 21:30:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore it many times already and get lots of compliments on it. the mermaid is beautiful and the fabric is comfortable. love it so much

Von Juliana 2012-02-07 11:39:00

Could you please tell the color of this dress in the picture and is the color available. I also wanted to know how the back of the dress look. thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-07 23:18:09

Hi Juliana,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is similar to Brown and Chocolate. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Dark Green and a picture of our color sample in Brown,Chocolate  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Isela 2011-07-29 14:16:32

Can you please tell me what color this is?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-29 22:20:17

Hi Isela,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.Such as:chocolate.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00