Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen #008005684

Preis: 135.91

Originalpreis: € 338.80  Ersparnis  € 202.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 135.91
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von a88v 2015-12-09 05:39:30

Really nice dress, well -made and perfect touches. I like the presentation, it comes in a clean special bag. Size fits perfectly

Von Rstoverh30 2015-10-15 15:19:39

Was very nervous ordering online my dress for my daughter's wedding, please to report this experience has a happy ending. My dress arrived as promised and fit perfect. I ordered size of my biggest measurement and was pleased with the fit. Material is beautiful, color was exactly what was shown . Will definitely order again.

Von inesperez25 2015-05-17 18:31:49

I love my dress, the sizes are a little big but that is not a problem the quality of the Fabric it is 5 stars.

Von rosie.campbell 2015-01-24 09:22:14

OMGoodness I've received my dress and I love it. The quality of the material is great and it's wonderfully made. I was so very fearful of ordering online but thank you JJs you put my fears to rest. I had dress custom made in Champagne for my Son's May 2015 wedding. Thanks I will definitely order again. Rosie C. 1/24/2015

Von bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:27

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

Von bumi60 2015-01-21 18:44:24

I just get my dress today is PERFECT !! Thanks a lot,I love it !!

Von Shirley 2012-12-09 00:11:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sheath V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dresses With Ruffle Lace (008005684)---Excellent service and product. Would highly recommend!!!!!I love the style of the dress and can not wait to wear it to a ball in January.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00