Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert #008018983

Preis: 178.88

Originalpreis: € 268.84  Ersparnis  € 89.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 178.88
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ygrealtor2 2013-11-04 10:36:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von norbelbrune 2014-03-17 09:10:09

la robe juste magnifique rien a dire comme la photo merci beaucoup!!!!!!!!!!!!

Von Loiva Lopes Trindade 2013-11-24 03:46:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Recebi informações que as taxas cobradas no Brasil são muitas, elevando consideravelmente o preço final do vestido. Alguém poderia me orientar quais são as taxas e quanto seus valores.
Os vestidos todos são lindos, tão lindos que é difícil tomar uma decisão. Minha filha comprou seus vestido de noiva por aqui e está completamente satisfeita. Parabéns pelo excelente trabalho e serviço que prestam.
Abraço,

Loiva

Von sophied811 2013-11-14 23:36:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you very much for replying to all my emails within the time you state on your web site and for answering my questions in a helpful manner.. I received my dress right on time when I was told it would arrive and it was beautiful!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!!! I will definitely shop here again.

Von ygrealtor2 2013-10-18 11:44:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

OMG!!! I ordered this dress for my daughters wedding. I am so very happy with the finished product. It fits like a glove in ALL the right places. I look amazing in it. Thank you so very much for the great service you provided.

Others were worried that buying online and from so far away would end in catastrophe and the customer service would be non existent once payment had been made. This was totally NOT the case. When I contacted them by email, i received responses in a timely manner. The communications were always respectful and honest. Shipping was quick and seamless.

The quality of the garment is great also. No bait and switch here. I can use this product for years to come.

Again, I appreciate your services and I would certainly suggest others purchase thru you.

Von maritzah_urango 2013-08-30 13:00:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hola que buena coleccion de vestidos, me encantan todas las colecciones; estan espectaculares este vestido color café es hermoso
gracias

Von Marcia Guido 2013-07-02 16:11:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I puchased this dress in the and of May and I recieved in Brazil the end of June,this is exactly as the picture,gorgeus.

Von Kelly 2013-06-17 01:14:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I looked around for dresses in the bridal stores and shops to find a dress. By far this is the prettiest dress and exactly what we were looking for. I am completely impressesd with the quality of this dress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Von Natalie 2013-06-03 01:12:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this dress to wear in my son's wedding in September. The help I got in the processing and delivery of this dress was great. It is a beautiful dress. I love the material. The top part was really pretty is very comfortable.

Von Cathy 2013-06-02 02:38:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Am glad to have found a site which makes / sells tall / large woman's sizes at a great price. The dress is heavy, due to the volume of fabric used. I'm 5'11 but I've actually need to get the hem taken up, which is no problem. Am sure to enjoy my daughter's wedding day in my fabulous new dress. Thanks!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00