Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Pailletten #008003481

Preis: 128.91

Originalpreis: € 186.89  Ersparnis  € 57.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Danielle 2012-02-18 09:17:12

please could you send me a picture of this dress in fushia / chocolate and chanpagne also could you let me know if you can make the dress one colour and the lace design in a different colour thankyou

Von ANNAPOORNA 2011-11-23 12:02:37

can u make jacket ?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-23 19:58:03

Hi Annapoorna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can go to this link for more information of our jackets/wraps: http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.Hope you can find the one you like.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von lindsay ann armour 2011-09-29 11:03:44

could u send me pictures of this dress in brown ,chocolate ,gold , hunter green , green and sage
many thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 22:47:10

Hi lindsay,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us

Von Rebecca Wheeler 2011-09-15 04:44:52

Does this come with the jacket? Does it come in Chiffon #804 color?
Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-16 03:52:21

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress does not come with a jacket ,we are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now . I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Charmeuse(material of this dress ) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von melanie 2011-09-01 06:33:32

Hi there, please could you tell me if you could make this outfit to just below the knee

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-02 00:19:07

Hi Melanie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need. And we will make the dress in tea length.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Rebecca 2011-08-16 21:55:48

Please confirm what colour this dress is? I would like this colour in one of your
other dress designs.
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-17 00:57:06

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

The exact color in the picture of this dress is not available now, but pearl pink is a very similar color to that one.
If time is allowed ,we strongly recommend you to buy a fabric swatch from us to feel the color and material in reality.

Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=fabric+swatch



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Ziomek 2011-07-25 22:38:28

Hi, does the price of include the wrap? If so, I'll be so happy to order it.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-25 22:40:42


Thank you for your question.

Please understand we do make a little at this price for the dress and it doesn't include the wrap. If you need the wrap, you can order it at http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-013004078-g4078. Please feel free to contact us if you need further information.

Welcome to shop at JJsHouse.com!

Von Julia 2011-07-22 07:02:22

Hello, I love this dress and ready to order! It is a bit confusing from the reviews on this page to understand in which color the dress on the picture is shown? In one post it indicates Champaign and in the other one - Pearl Pink. Please advice, I love it in the color shown! Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-25 00:42:54

Hi Julia,

Sorry but we do have have a color exactly like that in the picture. You may choose from our color swatch in the attachment.  Some colors might not listed on our website. But we can still make the dress in this color for you. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us you need this color when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you. Please refer to the picture of our real color swatch in the attachment.

Hope we could have your business soon. Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Von Fatima Branch 2011-07-18 11:41:25

Also, how do you measure for the wrap to determine what size?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-18 21:57:45

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We need you to give us the following measurements:

 

Bust size: Measure across the back and fullest part of the bust(not under the bust).

 Shoulder to Shoulder: From the edge of that shouder socket, measure all the way over to the same point on the other shouder along the back.

Arm Length: Shoulde point to wrist arm bent.

Bicep: Around arm the fullest part of the upper arm.

 

Please just place us an order and then write down your measurements at the special instructions column and we will know.

 

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Sophy Regelous 2011-07-18 03:38:44

i only came across your website yesterday and am very impressed. I am going to order this for my son’s wedding. It’s perfect for his wedding.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00