Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #018004915

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 239.86  Ersparnis  € 96.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von MabelFord 2014-03-17 04:28:42

Oh gorgeous dress, flowy and pretty ! great quality as well. I was afraid to buy a dress online but really it went so well ! Actually so fast that I received the notice it had been shipped a few days after the delivery ! So happy, thank you so much !

Von kristianacarroll 2013-03-24 15:52:19

Hi can you please send me pictures of this dress in blue, hunter green, watermelon, and fuchsia? Thanks!!!!! And also, if I order this dress and have it specially tailored how long will it take until I get it? Do you know if I would get it before May 4th? Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-03-25 01:18:46

Von hayley 2012-05-08 04:55:02

Hi could you please send me some more detailed pictures of this dress, as i have 6 x bridesmaids and need dresses by july, and need to make a decision ASAP as i am running out of time.

Many Thanks
Hayley

Von Kim Evans 2012-04-08 14:31:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered the dress in white for my daughter's Senior Prom. Nervous about having custom alterations on-line. The dress is beautiful and fit her perfectly. Very pleased with the dress and have been telling others about this site.

Von lina 2012-03-26 11:02:57

Hi, would you send me the pictures of the different colours of this dress you have made? Thank you very much

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-27 22:33:32

Von Linda 2012-03-12 19:04:02

Just received my dress today and l absolutely LOVE IT ! I will need to have it altered as l'm actually a size 10 except for the waist measurements l needed a 12 so it's way too big in the breast area and will need shortening but l was expecting that. Very pleased !

Von Michele C. 2012-01-21 10:37:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is stunning! Was a little skeptical buying a dress like this online, but I can announce that it is a beautiful dress. As nice as any dress in the upper end dress stores. Thanks!

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96