Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #017014206

Preis: 149.90

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 129.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 149.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 32 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ldsimpson5@yahoo.com 2016-08-01 19:37:52

Purchased dress for my daughter's senior prom. Had it custom sized. Absolutly love it. Every bead was hand sewn. Love the detail. Great price and great quality. Would have expected to have to pay more.

Von kmatrulla 2015-01-31 21:22:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this in black for an event and had the custom size made. Everything was done quickly and I love this dress! It is even more beautiful in person than in pictures. I am a plus size girl, and this is a great dress for someone like me.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Donna McGowan 2014-09-23 03:55:45

Ordered this dress for my annual hunt ball, it was stunning in every regard. Great service and excellent customer service. if I had to have one negative comment it was that the sequins were very loose and I had to get a dressmaker to tighten them but other than that it was everything I wanted.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:06:57

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

Von Juanita 2014-04-02 09:42:18

I bought this dress to attend my church's Anniversary Celebration Service and I am pleased.

Pros:
Fast Shipping
Good packaging
Reasonable pricing (this dress was worth the price)
Rich color, many compliments about my dress
Fit is loose with room for alterations, do not order your exact size, go maybe one size less
Dress material is of good quality and dress is not too heavy

Cons:
- For this style, the lace pulls a lot
- The dresses come a big bigger than your actual size, so custom measuring is recommended. I usually wear a size 16W in America, but for this company my custom measurements came up to size 20W, but it didn't have the exact fit I wanted. So there was some puckering of the dress because of the space. I will order size 18W in future
- The train is not attached to the underlying fabric, so it rides up, especially since it's stretch lace and that was bit annoying, I tacked it down with safety pins, but will take to a seamstress to attach to underlay of the dress.

Will I order again, YES definitely. An overall good/satisfactory service.
I attached some pictures.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-03 02:28:53

Dear Juanita, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

We have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Von Лусине 2013-12-02 01:11:58

COOL:))))

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:14:13

Hi Лусине, I am glad to see your picture of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von lsullivan 2016-06-02 04:42:58

I ordered this dress for a dinner dance in dark green. It was beautiful, well made and I received lots of compliments!

Von info 2015-08-10 00:44:30

gutes grundkleid

Von corawil 2015-05-20 15:19:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Really beautiful dress , made well , was exactly like the photo , I would have another evening dress by JJs House love it !!!!!1

Von sahur 2015-05-01 02:26:30

AMAZING DRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it so much and got so many compliments when I was wearing it. I bought it in the color pictured and loved it so much.

This review is a little late because I've had this dress for two years now and the quality is still impeccable and it fits like a glove! I have recommended this website so everyone who has asked me for dresses.

Love the product and the customer service is amazing beyond belief.

THANK YOU!!!!

Von AASAKIL 2014-11-02 10:00:36

I wore this dress December 2013 to a formal anniversary party. I got it in a larger size on purpose and took it to my alterations shop just so it would fit just so and it did. I received many compliments and I felt and looked GREAT! I had my alterations lady put a button/hook in the back to hold my train and I just took it down for pictures. The only thing I had trouble with were the sequins and beads coming off but it was not nearly enough for me to be upset or stay off of the dance floor!
I would buy from this company again!

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96