Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002011599

Preis: 234.85

Originalpreis: € 338.80  Ersparnis  € 103.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 234.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Charmedisshe 2016-07-13 12:05:39

LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Charmedisshe 2016-07-13 11:55:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was VERY nervous about ordering my dress online, but this was only dress that I absolutely fell in love with. What sold me on buying from this website was the customer reviews, the fact that I could customize it to my measurements and of course the price!!! I chose the Champagne color and I am so glad I did! I'm in LOVE with my dress. I've tried it on twice since I received it last week and it fits like a glove.

Just a note, when I measured hollow to floor I knocked off about 2 inches because I plan on wearing a kitten heel. I'm glad I did that or the dress would have been to long and required me to wear 4" heels.

I highly recommend buying from JJ's House!!! I will be purchasing other items from this website for my wedding.

pic1.jpeg

Von Sol 2016-01-20 08:01:07

Una boda de ensueño

Von AnaMaRico 2015-01-13 06:18:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I bought the dress I was scared by the color I chose (Champagne ). I bought the dress and the shoes in the same color, so, when I received it , was absolutely perfect. The only change I made was removing dress hoops front of the dress and adjust a bit since I lost weight. I was a very happy bride . Thank you very much for everything. I don´t have my official pictures yet, so I send you some pictures where the dress looks.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von corina0704 2013-11-19 01:03:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is done pretty good, the size is more than perfect, and of course, i will wear it!!!! fantastic, and was ready in 5 days!!!!! five!!! the only thing i will remove are the brown beads in front...

Von Hanine 2013-07-16 12:23:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this dress within a very reasonable time and the measurements were pretty accurate per the website - It needed to be taken in a bit which was fine however the seamstress made sure to show me the quality of the work which was not to brag about and which lead to additional time on her end and extra work and therefore extra cost for me.
OK/Good experience overall

Von Tasnim 2013-03-16 07:38:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress this past Thursday and would like to say thank you so very much. I am quite impressed with the service I received from the time I placed my order. The quality of the material is very good and yes the dress is exactly like the picture . what you is what you get. All your dresses are stunning. I big thank from S
outh Africa.

Von Carrie 2012-12-06 21:32:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my good friend will be married. we want to give her a wedding dress for her big wedding. the dress we received is a beautiful dress like in the picture, the color we choose is ivory, the size is custom size. she tried the dress, it fits her so perfect.she is so tall and a good figure.

Von Roxanne 2012-11-29 22:04:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived in record time and it is absolutely beautiful more like stunning. My dress fits me like a glove and I will be wearing it out for me wedding. I was surprised how easy it is to order on line and be able to track the process of how things are progressing.. I will order in the future and have the confidence that there will be no delays or problems..

Von julie 2012-11-27 22:33:40

Received my dress yesterday and it is great, the same as the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64