Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Watteau-falte Satin Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Watteau-falte Satin Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002011613

Preis: 162.89

Originalpreis: € 274.84  Ersparnis  € 111.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 162.89
4.8 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Christy Chavis 2016-01-26 22:38:50

Loved my wedding dress and also the bridesmaid dresses!!

Von Christy Marie Chavis 2015-08-08 19:19:20

The dresses was very beautiful the purple was a gorgeous color choice! Thanks !! My wedding was a hit!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Donna.clarke4 2016-06-07 16:38:57

Absolutely adorable and arrived promptly. Custom fired and gorgeous!!!

Von christyoxendine77 2015-04-30 13:25:48

I was very surprised when my dress arrived today!! I was not looking for it to be here so soon. I love the dress, needs a little adjustment but that because I was off on the sizing. The dress is beautiful I will be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from JJ's house. Thanks!!!!

Von denisedecarvalho 2015-01-07 15:56:55

O vestido é exatamente como na foto: maravilhoso!!
O acabamento é perfeito, ele possui 2 forros, sendo um de malha, que não deixa o forro de tule irritar a pele.
Fiz o pedido no dia 17/11/2014 e recebi o vestido no dia 06/01/2015.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-08 00:25:23

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Von Hermosa 2013-06-16 00:14:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like the special design for the sash and i ordered it in royal blue and ivory dress, and whole dress is so awesome. i have been waiting for the dress so long, you guys did not disappoint me , and the dress price is so reasonable:)

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64