Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007004198

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 151.91  Ersparnis  € 51.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Wandarr1 2016-07-01 11:11:22

Love the dress.

Von Cathy 2012-12-04 01:54:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is to die for!! I was so in love with my dress! The color was exactly as I imagined it. I received so many compliments when I wore that dress that I truly felt like a star. Will definitely let all my friends know your site.

Von gisele 2012-11-30 00:47:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fits true to size. Shows great for the bridesmaid to wear. Very good quality. I'm considering getting it more for my 6 beautiful bridesmaids

Von Maika 2012-03-31 07:41:39

Decir que el traje es maravilloso y sienta muy bien, hay que ajustarlo un poco pero eso es porque pedí por talla y no por medidas. Una compra buenísima, es más bonito puesto que en las fotos.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-31 22:45:20

Gracias por hacer compras en JJshouse.

Nos alegramos mucho de que le guste nuestro vestido. Esperamos que tenga un buen dia.

Von Salo 2012-01-29 09:47:20

Hi I love this dress and was thinking in Gold. Have you got any photos in Gold? Thank you

Von monica 2012-01-28 08:35:35

this dress is beautiful. do you have a picture if this dress in silver?

Von fiona 2011-11-20 04:50:01

Hi, do you have pictures of this dress in burgundy? Many thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-21 00:16:21

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Anastasia 2011-10-15 14:00:09

Hi! I would like to order this dress in the same colors as on picture 007004198. What colors should I chose from the color chart to get it right? Thank you in advance!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-15 20:06:00

Hi Anastasia,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Taffeta (material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Angela 2011-10-11 09:08:09

Lovely dress - Can i see the dress in Burgandy please? How quick are your deliveries??

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 23:47:30

Hi Angela ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, at present, we need at least 10 days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to send it out .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von michelle 2011-10-06 14:03:16

Hi do you have any pictures of this dress in the colour Grape ?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:31:52

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00